Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Subscription is ending August 7th.

In his own words

Hmmm 36 years in a nutshell!? Im a very busy person and have two jobs (teacher/personal trainer) that I love. I play the role, look the part and am a man of my word. Im athletic and very competitive by nature. I do not consider myself religious but I do have a relationship with God. I am close with my family (I have 2 brothers and 2 sisters) and hold on to a select few as best friends. I have never been married and don't have kids (P.S. If you cannot see the captions on my photos, the little girls are my nieces). I would love to have my own children someday and am open minded to date those that do. I like to stay busy and don't get out as much as I would like. I have a great sense of humor and am confident about how I look and feel. I am also very humble and grounded. I like meeting new people so I decided to take a risk and Im giving this a shot. If you want to know more about me just ask. What am I Looking For?? Im looking for someone who has some depth. This is someone who has a strong sense of who they are spiritually, physically and mentally. Someone who enjoys what life has to offer and is not afraid to try new things. Also does not take life so serious and loves to laugh a lot. Also the pics of me are recent as should yours. The shirtless one if me is recent but it was a body building competition in October and did a more recent one in november. I take good care of my body and look for the same in others. Also please do not lie about your age. I am 36 and Im not going to try to pass myself off as 25. Catch my drift?? If you can be anything, be yourself!!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling and because of my ADD I dont like to stay in one place. Places I want to go are Australia, New Zealand and Thailand.


University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

I like to laugh and entertain. I am all for trying new things and doing anything out of the ordinary. Food is a fun thing to experiment with and there are infinite possibilties.

For fun

Im an outdoorsman. Love anything that has to do with being outside. I love country music, it reminds me of my dad. I also enjoy other genres of music and there is something for every mood.

Last read

You will have to ask. To me its embarrassing and no I did not read 50 shades of filth. Ha ha ha!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love working with students at the high school level. I am also a personal trainer and enjoy helping people improve their lives.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am French/German.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Grew up Southern Baptist and now go to a nondenominational church (Flatirons) that fits me and my spirituality.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I originally started school as a business management major and played division 2 football and after football was over I took a long break until I found my calling. My career path is focused on helping others and is constantly changing and evolving.