Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Maple Valley, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Live fit, Live Life.

In his own words

I have been focusing more and more on what I am looking for in a women. The list is getting more refined as new life experiences come along and I am learning more about myself. I have recently found out that communication is the most important part of a relationship to me. I am looking for someone who is willing to talk to me and work through whatever issues come along. I don't want someone who shuts down and just runs to avoid conflict. I used to be that type of person and now see the benefit of talking and communicating. Relationships are 50/50 and I am looking for someone who would like to put as much effort into me as I put into them. I love to dance and I enjoy making people laugh. I love my job and what I do (commercial electrician.) Fitness is a big thing for me and I enjoy working out. I also eat gluten free due to gluten sensitivities. I would much rather cook dinner then go out to eat any day of the week. I am a home body but I still enjoy going out here and there. Movie night on the couch in front of the fire is one of my favorites though. I am also a nice guy and I would say I tell myself "Nice guys finish last" a lot. However I know that someday I will find a women who appreciates the things I do for her. I am also effected mostly by the small things. And it is also the small things that I notice the most. Qualities of a girl I am looking for include: - Someone who can make me laugh and has her goofy moments - A more down to earth girl who isn't fake - Independent girl who has a pathway in life - Into fitness - Strong willed yet willing to let me be that shoulder to cry on

His interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I do have a dog, she is a chihuahua dachshund mix. She is an adorable dog who loves attention. I recently bought a house and I do not have enough time for a dog so my parents have taken her. They now love her, so not sure if I'll ever get her back.

Favorite hot spots

There is a local restaurant/ bar called Farrelli's that serves good gluten free pasta and pizza, plus they carry my favorite gluten free beer.

Favorite things

My taste in music is all over the board. I'll listen to country, dubstep, hip-hop, alternative, rock and just about anything really. It all depends on my mood. I like drama, action, documentaries, and anything besides horror. I hate scary movies.

For fun

I like working out, going to the movies, doing stuff out in the sun (on nice days).

Last read

Well considering that I don't read books, I don't exactly have anything to add to this category.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am a Commercial Electrician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
I am not a religious person, I don't believe in God, but I have no issue with believers. As long as your not trying to push it upon me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I tried going to college for a little over a year out of high school, but it just wasn't for me.