Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Lake Worth, FL, USA | Seeking men 43-56 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am described as masculine, and healthy,,,...

In his own words

I am described as masculine, and healthy,,, physically and emotionally. I am a man who knows what he wants, and more importantly, what he doesn't want. Intimacy is important to me. So much of what may be considered the norm in our community does not really interest me. We often end up living up to the world's expectation of what it means to be gay. I prefer to be outside that definition, and simply live my life being true to myself. Family is very important to me. I have two great kids and a baby grandson. Lights of my life. These are the elements that keep me grounded. I stop in to animal rescue often, to try to find that perfect fit. Had to put down my cocker spaniel after 15 years, and swore I would never have another pet... never say never! I like being active, and don't spend a great amount of time in front of the TV. (Unless it's something political or current) There are so many other things to enjoy! Have two Kayaks, and I built a huge treehouse in my mango tree for my six year old grandson. (Well, it's for me as well. Loved climbing trees as a kid. Our first date could be a kayaking morning, and a treehouse cocktail in the evening!) Recently became certified to Scuba Dive, and would love to find a man who would enjoy this with me. I am not a jealous man, and would expect the same level of mutual respect. My match would be an early riser, and not be so quick to judge others. This is where we begin. The rest we will figure out as we move along. Have been on Match for some time now. Encountered a few really great guys, and of course, a few weirdos, but all in all, it's great to be "out there". One day, it very well could lead to what I'm seeking... a man with whom I might share my life. All of it. As they say,,, Better to be with no man, than the wrong man. My search continues... so, please don't be shy. Say hello. I'm open to friendship, or more. And a P.S. - In all likelihood, I will not respond to profiles which are without at least one recent photo. It took me a long time to get up the nerve to set up a profile, and include my photos. I think it's the least we can do in reaching out to someone new.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

love a good sushi bar, or sit and listen to good music, and sip wine. Not into crazy bar scene, and smelling of stale smoke. Have traveled the globe, and love other cultures.

Favorite things

not so much into shopping, only when I must. However, I love to grocery shop, and to shop at outdoor markets for veggies and fruit! Eat any foods but raisins and raw oysters! With food, the more spices, the better!

For fun

Live alone, but cook dinner every night. Love to hit the beach early in the a.m. Love music, and can sing. My family is very important. Big football fan. OSU Buckeyes! Recently received certification for Open Water Scuba Diving.

Last read

Political junkie, love editorials. Also, reading "Too Soon Old, Too Late Smart". A must read. Suddenly I'm reading works by Maya Angelou... a shame I waited until after her death to do so.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have owned my own business for 20 years.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Am of German/Irish descent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
I survived fundamentalism, and am not interested in organized religion. Preferring instead to take all good thought, and live my life accordingly. Appreciate Buddhist thought.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral