Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Pomona, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Great guy looking for a Great woman to have fun! and to get to know .

In his own words

Hi, and thanks for reading my profile! A little bit about my personality: I?m a gentleman with traditional, family-oriented values. But that doesn?t mean I?m old-fashioned! I?m definitely an open minded, forward-thinking guy. I have lots of friends from different cultures and backgrounds and think our differences are what make us all awesome. I like to try new things and live by the motto, ?I?ll do anything once.? If you can teach me something, you?ll catch my attention right away. I try to approach every day and challenge with positivity! I?m honest, trustworthy, understanding, and I don?t judge a book by its cover. I like to be totally forthcoming, because anything less than complete honesty doesn?t sit right with me. I treat others the way I?d like to be treated so a loyal, honest person is what I?m looking for. I?m not perfect and certainly don?t expect perfection from anyone else, but I do expect to be able to trust the people in my life. My interests include: playing video games, spending time with my nephew, reading, arts & crafts, traveling, and dining out. I?m not a big sports person, and definitely am not into watching games on TV. The first thing I notice about a woman is a great smile (I?m a, ?lips guy,? who loves to kiss) and warmth in her eyes. I?m not a shallow person, so genuine kindness, intelligence, a good sense of humor, and exciting chemistry are much more important to me than what?s on the outside. If you have a fun personality and are down to earth person, that?s what really matters. I?d like to be with someone who has a positive attitude towards life and loves to have fun! Most of all, I?m looking for someone who is interested in romance, and wants to give and receive affection. I want to find a best friend and lifelong lover. I?m a warm, passionate person who has a lot of love to give, so she has to be comfortable with herself and her body. When you maintain value, integrity, and love for yourself, you can then naturally do the same for others. I?m really looking forward to hearing from you, and hope you?re having a great day! Good luck!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I have a black Neapolitan Mastiff named Samson. He’s the best!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Applebee’s, Norm’s, Starbucks, Chili’s Grill and Bar, Olive Garden.

Favorite things

Favorite music: Muse, Black Keys, Linkin Park, Gotye. Kimbra, Crystal Castles, Effy Stonem, Emma Wallace, and Jena Lee,80's,90's

For fun

Going for walks, swimming, biking, going to concerts, watching movies, video games, trips to the beach.

Last read

Into the Storm, Harbinger of the Storm, Invasion.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
For the past 16 years I’ve worked as a supervisor at a company that handles fire-prevention and sprinkler systems..
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My ancestors are, Spain, Mexican, and Yaqui Indian.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Some college No preference