Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Alameda, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The dreaded self bio... Here goes. I'm a laid...

In his own words

The dreaded self bio... Here goes. I'm a laid back guy (If my profile name wasn't enough), who gets along with pretty much everybody. Being positive and happy is generally my mindset, and it takes a fair amount to get me down. I tend to be sarcastic, and am quick to laughter. My interests are mostly outdoor related. I love to hike, camp, kayak and just explore nature. At the same time I don't mind staying in for a marathon TV series day. Family is very important to me. I'm looking for a down to earth woman with a healthy sense of humor, who smiles easily. Look, I really don't put much stock in these short descriptions, but in a nutshell, I'm a nice, chivalrous and caring guy who is just hoping to meet a good woman. Phew.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My parents have an adorable chocolate lab who is in the process of losing of her sight. While she is not mine, I do consider myself a godfather to her of sorts, or at least a big brother.

Favorite hot spots

I'm not picky, anywhere there is fun to be had.

Favorite things

Tasty food, warm people, anywhere where there is water, guitar, writing, good TV shows, sports, dogs, to name a few.

For fun

I enjoy playing guitar, reading, occasionally writing, working out or watching TV at home. Outside of the house I like catching a movie, playing sports, going to concerts, hitting up a bar occasionally, and other stuff...

Last read

A Song of Ice and Fire... had not read them since high school and it's amazing how much you forget. (The Game of Thrones books)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Went to a few different colleges, but I'm a Humboldt State Grad