Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 42-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The measure of LOVE is when you LOVE without measure!

In his own words

****PLEASE NO GAMES***** Life is Way To Short!!! All my pic's are current, all of what I say in my profile comes from the heart! I wish All the best of luck in their venture and seeking happiness, Thanks for reading.... I am looking for "Quality not Quantity" and something a bit more, with potential. A "monogamous companionship" for starters! I think it's important to become friends, and take it slow, finding common interests and the fun times with each other, giving the time needed for each with undivided attention. The foundation needs to be in place. Being a Christian is a plus!! I am involved with my church, and attend most every Sunday. Being close to the Lord is an important part of my life, and I hope it is in yours. Being compatible w/ children is important because I have a 15 year old son. We are a package deal!!!! When I can be myself with One lady, I am the happiest!!! I am an affectionate person and a romantic, I LOVE to snuggle, kiss and spend Quality time with my mate. Some of my interests are wine tasting, taking long walks on the beach, camping or fishing (when I have an opportunity). I play in a lot of pool tournaments, have my own 9 Ball team and am an APA member. Finding someone who might like playing occasionally would be Awesome (I'm a good coach too!) Staying home on evenings, and cooking in together and watching a good movie while enjoying our meal is also fun.... I enjoy a good grilled meal on a pit, and can cook some on the inside too (I pretty much create my own meal everytime). Swimming or going to the park etc... would be a common event. I consider myself to be pretty laid back and easy going.... I would love to meet someone who wants to be my best friend in building that bond between two , who accepts me for where I am now as I will do into them! If something evolves to a deeper level in time, awesome!! If this could be you, let's see and find out. ** I will RESPOND ONLY to those that post pictures of themselves.... It's only fair!! IF YOU LIVE OUT OF THE USA , I WILL NOT REPLY!!! I am not into play'n games, life is way too short too do so!!! I Just want to find One Special Lady.... These are the Best Years Left For Us..... If this Lady could be you, let's see, meet, and find out. Blessings to ALL and their Happiness!!! :) HONESTY, LOYALTY and Good Communication IS A GOLDEN KEY WITH ME......

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to eat would include any GOOD Sushi bar. I also enjoy Italian food @ places like George's Pastaria. I also enjoy live bands @ places like Sherlocks for rock bands, and Shakespeare Pub for my fix in Blues, Jazz, or Zydeco.


Lonestar College–North Harris, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy good vintage wine. I am really good at cooking on the grill. I have an interest in collecting rare watches and pocket watches. I like classic rock, Country, KSBJ, Blues and Jazz. I enjoy dancing when I can, and enjoy hearing local live bands

For fun

A typical week would include, working on my business and upcoming product, spending time w/ my son, going to church, playing in a pool league, and hanging out w/friends. I also enjoy a fine bottle of vino, movie, with a home cooked grilled meal

Last read

Internet news , Bible, American Pool Player, and automotive magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Other profession
I have been in the automotive industry for 31 yrs., and have enjoyed specializing in a clientele whom owns high-end automobiles, private collections and showcars. I am also currently working on my own chemical line of products for additional LLC.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am both Irish/German
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am Baptist, and attend services as often as I can.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
I am certified in auto body and frame repair technology. I recently attended classes at Lone Star College to further my knowledge in automotive technologies.