Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Coppell, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not a Frog....I promise

In his own words

Wow, okay, 3,000 something characters abou myself. I am looking for someone to share life with, both the ups and downs. Someone who is attractive and cares about me as much as I care about them. Someone who is honest and straight forward and knows the importance of family. Someone who can laugh and have a sense of humor. Life is way, way too short not to laugh. Absolutely no 35 year old adolesencts or teenagers. I have my own successful law practice and make a comfortable living, but I have no one to share my free time with. I have an excellent sense of humor, a quick wit and am loyal to a fault. I have been told that I am very sympathetic to other's positons, needs, and wants and have a large heart, which I tend to wear on my sleeve at times.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really like to try new things and new places. My career and business has prevented me from traveling until now. I loved the Cayman Islands, but have always wanted to go visit Europe and Washington D.C.

Favorite things

Italian food definitely. My favorite color is blue, and I like to shop at Nordstrom's. Favorite TV shows include Dexter, 24 the TLC, and First 48 One of my favoite things is music, I love to listen to 80s music: the police, eagles, journey, etc.

For fun

I have 3 wonderful dogs, 2 golden retrievers, and a german shepherd. I enjoy spending time with them. I love music, and love to play the guitar. I love sports, especially the Dallas Cowboys, and like to hang out with friends. I am open to new things

Last read

I read a lot for my job, and so pleasure reading is not something that happens too often anymore. I pleasure read in spurts, I will read for a few months, then stop. I like to say on top of current events and politics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am my own boss. I am a lawyer, and have had my own practice for approximately 4 years, and it is the best thing I have ever done. It has great flexibility and I enjoy my work. It gives me more freedom than most people.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but really have become more spiritual and reflective as opposed to church-going I guess. I try to live my life by ceratin guidelines, but am ceratinly not a "bible thumper."
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I went to college in the Dallas area with a bachelors in Economincs and Philosophy. I received my law degree from Texas Tech. Seven years of school, no more.