Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Sarasota, FL, USA | Seeking women 31-55 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
........ contact me ........ or I'll be gone with the wind !

In his own words

I am considerate and honest, authentic and genuine, very affectionate and caring, faithful and loyal, excellent company and great fun - with a wicked sense of humor, intelligent and witty, visionary, maybe attractive (you are the judge ....), sexy, athletic, tolerant, sociable and sympathetic. Extremely knowledgeable in business and current affairs - locally and internationally, confident and totally self sufficient, not so a great cook but with survival skills to find excellent restaurants, and ......... I can brew an excellent (black) coffee ....... lol ! I have seen the world, but there are still a few white spots on my personal travel map ...... would you like to join me and erase these spots ? China, Brazil, Bora Bora and Fiji ........ have your Passport ready ! My favorite places besides Munich are : Far East - Singapore and Bali ...... and of course Italy (Milan, Verona, Lago di Garda, Sirmione, Florence, Venice, Ferrari factory in Modena, ...... etc. I have a wonderful life and want to meaningful share it with someone who has similar values and desires. Therefore I am looking for the missing link in my life - a partner who shares the future with me. Now about you : My fantasy and desires are for you to be easy going and that your primary objective is to ultimately develop a serious and romantic relationship with specific intentions for it to evolve into a blissful and loving bond to last a lifetime. I have a variety of interests not listed here and look forward to sharing those with my partner. If you are "that" special Lady and believe we could be a match, please reply with a meaningful email.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

- dining out with fabulous company - riding motorcycles and bicycles - like to discover foreign cultures and countries - spend time in front of the fire place on a rainy day - eat Sushi at my favorite Japanese Restaurant

Favorite things

- visit Octoberfest in Munich - Christmas market in Nuremberg - see a play at the Opera in Verona - see Fashion Shows in Milan, Paris, NY and Munich

For fun

I enjoy - going out and explore new places - meet new friends - watch people - discover exotic spots nearby and around the world .... - love the history of old Europe and exotic Far East (Bali, Singapore, Japan, ... etc) - hang out at the beach

Last read

The Purpose Driven Life - Pastor Warren The Accidental Diva - Tia Williams Pleasure - Eric Jerome Dickey Mega Capitalism - Means/Schneider European Financial Times daily Age of Turbulance - Alan Greenspan



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, German, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MBA in Finance and Engineering Degree in Mechanical Engineering (Automotive).