Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Country Club Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Come fly with me, let's fly let's fly away!!!

In his own words

Let's start with a smile!! A brand new store has just opened in New York City that sells Husbands. When women go to choose a husband, they have to follow the instructions at the entrance:- "You may visit this store ONLY ONCE! There are 6 floors and the value of the products increase as you ascend the floors. You may choose any item from a particular floor, or may choose to go up to the next floor, but you CANNOT go back down except to exit the building! So, a woman goes to the Husband Store to find a husband. On the 1st floor the sign on the door reads: Floor 1 - These men have jobs. The 2nd floor sign reads: Floor 2 - These men Have Jobs and Love Kids. The 3rd floor sign reads: Floor 3 - These men Have Jobs, Love Kids and are extremely good looking. "Wow," she thinks, but feels compelled to keep going. She goes to the 4th floor and the sign reads:Floor 4 - These men Have Jobs, Love Kids, are Drop-dead Good Looking and Help with Housework. "Oh, mercy me!" she exclaims, "I can hardly stand it!" Still, she goes to the 5th floor and sign reads: Floor 5- These men Have Jobs, Love Kids, are Drop-dead Gorgeous, help with Housework and Have A Strong Romantic Streak. She is so tempted to stay, but she goes to the 6th floor and the sign reads: Floor 6 - You are visitor 31,456,012 to this floor. There are no men on this floor. This floor exists solely as proof that women are impossible to please. Thank you for shopping at the Husband Store. To avoid gender bias charges, the store's owner opens a New Wives store just across the street. The 1st floor has wives that love sex. The 2nd floor has wives that love sex and have money. The 3rd through 6th floors have never been visited. Now you can read all about me, Definitely a fun, energetic, and witty individual with a big heart! Enjoys the 5th floor and nights out on the town with friends for dinner, a nice event, or a little bit of dancing. Nothing like a good family gathering to re-connect and keep grounded. Fascinated by travel and all that foreign countries have to offer. Staying physically fit and maintaining an active lifestyle is very important. I am a man who feels with more than his hands and truly wants to find somebody to build a solid foundation. Seeking the perfect woman for "me" to establish a nice friendship and eventually a fun amp healthy relationship ;-) PS: It would be totally cool if my ideal match is able to check off a lot of stuff on this list: -You like to sing in the shower (or at least tolerate shower-singers) -You're kind of a nerd (or like nerds) -You're passionate about life -You believe in making the world a better place -You're one smart cookie -You like cookies (big if you bake) -You can laugh at yourself -You can make me laugh -You're adventurous, in and out of everyday life -You like to hike and ride bike or motorcycle (big ) -Your list of a hopeful travel destinations spans multiple continents and cultures -You know how to cook ( I'll eat it even if burned) -You dance to Almost all music (warning!! I got 2 left feet) -You like dogs (and they like you too) -You have an idea of what you hope to accomplish in your lifetime, or if not, you're trying to figure it out -You like camping out in front of the tv with take out and a bottle of wine(movie night) -You value other people regardless of what they can do for you -You are a genuinely good person -You believe technology is a really cool way to meet someone, but that dating should happen offline. Please if you are pretty, but have a bad attitude, please move along!! I consider my self a nice simple guy who wants to meet a "woman" who is nice, simple, smart, goofy and with a sense of humor; Since I like to think that I'm funny and I like to smile a lot. If you are this person then let's fly away together!? And hopefully for ever!!!! Cheese! I know!! I'm very cheese!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel to Europe every year for vacation.

Favorite things

I enjoy most of the things I do, I try to make the best out of everything.

For fun

I prefer going to bars than clubs most of the time. The laid back lounge suits me great. Anywhere where there is live music and even kareoke. Riding my motorcycle early Sunday mornings when the cops are getting coffee. Riding my bicycle to Redondo

Last read

Last thing I read was, Tech. books from work ......



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference