Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Henderson, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Just a good 'ole mountain boy turned country

In his own words

Hi, All my friends would call me the nice guy. I grew up in the mountains and I am a bit of a country boy at heart. I have a good job, my own house, two trucks and motorcyle. I love the outdoors and anything to do with it. I love going out and hanging with friends but I'm also pretty content with staying at home. I've never been much of a heavy drinker or partier, but that doesn't mean I don't know how to have a good time. I'm very ambitious which sometimes gets me into a bind, but that is where the best of me comes out and I never give up without a fight. I love tinkering with things and figuring out how they work. When I'm passionate about something, I put 110% into it and sometimes get carried away, but in a good way. I have always had alot of responsibility growing up and people always tell me I act like an old man, but I wouldn't have it any other way and it has even earned me the nickname "Momma Duck." But don't let that fool you. This old man is always the life of the party!! And even though I can be very independent, I do also spend alot of time with my family and friends, thankfully most of them live close by!!. At nights I go to school to finish my engineering degree. I do work alot but I still know how to have fun and just live life. Especially on the weekends!! I always make time for those that matter the most and even though I might be shy at first, I'm really the sweetest guy you will ever meet. My family used to farm, and still like to go out around my house and play farmer with my grandpa's tractor. I love going out country dancing and I'm always trying to learn new moves!! I always try to help others in any way I can to bring out the best in in them and I really want to find someone who can bring out the best in me. Don't be afraid to say hi!! I am always honest and upfront, so anything you want to know, just ask!!!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Wreck, Grizzly Rose, Platte River Bar and Grill, LoHi Steakhouse, Downtown Denver, and of course, out in the country or up in the mountains!!


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

For fun

I really love to just relax in the company of my good friends and fly by the seat of my pants. Country dancin' is always good too!! I also love going for drives or taking the motorcycle out when it's nice.

Last read

The Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference