Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ETR1214

35 year old woman | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Who knows??

In her own words

I'm back in Boston after a 6-year stint in Chicago for grad school. I have a great group of friends, love seeing more of my tight-knit family, feel settled in my career, and am excited to find my best friend to share life experiences with. Meeting someone while doing something I love seems ideal, but I'm open to what Match might bring - particularly given the craziness/frustration that comes with the free dating sites... Some quick facts about me: -I have a dry sense of humor, and always try to find the silver-lining. -I value dedication and loyalty in my relationships. What you see is what you get with me - no drama. -My parallel parking prowess is unparalleled (a necessary evil in Boston). -I'm passionate about my career and work hard, but am equally dedicated to maintaining a good work-life balance and investing time in my close relationships. -I keep a healthy lifestyle, and have been into volleyball, tris, and softball recently. -I've developed a new-found love cooking but also look forward to a night out for sushi or Indian (hint). And some quick facts about you--just a mild list of "musts": A guy who is self-assured, independent, and grounded would be a great match for me. He also has to enjoy sarcasm, and have a little edge. I tend to be attracted to men with athleticism, brains, and close relationships with friends and family. Make me laugh and be able to laugh at yourself--I'm sold. I've got more to offer than my bullet points, so I'd love to hear from you. Good luck out there!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Cats make my eyes itch

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

A new sushi place. The geek in me likes a good coffee shop. I'm looking forward to figuring out where all the cool kids are going these days.

Favorite things

The green stoppers that Starbucks so smartly provides to put in my cup. Without those, I'd wear my coffee in the morning. My car. Can't leave home without it.

For fun

The right person can make anything fun. I'd love to sky dive at some point.

Last read

Looking for recommendations now that I'm done with school. Cry of Angles, Bonk, and anything Malcolm Gladwell are on my list so far. I refuse to jump on the Hunger Games bandwagon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Work at a children's hospital
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
"Culturally" Jewish, but not religious
Languages: English English, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Work with kids/teens