Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-34 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Charming. Intelligent. Charismatic. Beautiful. A true gentle-woman.

In her own words

Hello Ladies, I am a transplant for the DC area, in LA for school. I am looking for a natural and organic relationship experience, and I came to this site for a little push. I am funny, sensitive, insightful, a great listener, and good friend. I know how to treat a lady and make her feel like she's the only woman in the world. I am intelligent and focused in my career and educational goals. I am a beautiful person inside and out. A woman I am interested in should be attractive in personality, mind, soul, and body. She should be self-aware and a go-getter. However, she should be able to balance her personal and professional life, not letting her career aspirations get in the way of her relationship and vice versa. She should know how to be a lady in public and carry herself well. I am looking for the complete package, the real deal. I am not perfect, I have plenty flaws. But I am working on myself daily. A companion of mine should have the ability to know she is flawed and be willing to improve herself, one day at a time. I love God. He is extremely important to me. I believe that partners should be equally yolked. With that said, a woman I am with needs to have a genuine relationship with God. Tell me a little about yourself. Do you think we'd make a good match?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am new to the area, so hopefully someone can show me around.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I absolutely love True Blood and Dexter. I also enjoy Parks and Rec, Greys Anatomy, Scandal, and the Big Bang Theory. TV is a way for me to relax. Musically, I enjoy classic r&b and hip-hop, and standard band literature.

For fun

I tend to go the movies a lot. However, I am interested in cultural exhibits, but never really seem to make those events. I usually wind up st the movies :)

Last read

I am reading literature revolving cognitive process of music and with regard to music education. I'm in school, so my readings revolve around music education for right now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I was a classroom music teacher for five years, but I have left the classroom to further my own education.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
God is very important to me. He is the foundation of my life and gives me strength from day to day. A woman I consider a relationship with, must have a relationship with God.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree