Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
looking for my partner in crime

In her own words

We can all find a date, but I'm hoping to find someone I cant wait to see again. People that know me best tell me I'm too picky ... I'm waiting for undeniable chemistry. Until then, I value hard work and intelligence in others and I hold myself to that as well. I'm entrepreneurial and always have a hand in a few different business ventures. I would love to meet someone who was just as passionate about business accomplishments in between our frivolous outings. Warning: I wake up at 830 smiling and ready to go no matter what time we stayed out until the night before. Little things about me: - I work in the health industry and live by it - I'm a science nerd - I avoid negative people - biggest pet peeve: big talkers - I'm very close with my sisters and my girlfriends (Same group since we were kids). - grew up moving often for my dads job (seattle, europe, all in between and finally landed in jersey) - I always knew I wanted to do my current career choice - I went to a BIGTEN school and I'm die hard for my team - I lose my keys a few times a day - I put jalapenos in anything I can

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Saturday night...Dream hotel, Fig and Olive, W hotel, bathtub gin, the standard, Empire hotel (wow..I guess I like hotel lounges). During the day: CENTRAL PARK (favorite place), west village, bryant park around the holidays

Favorite things

Espresso, Prosecco, Hiking, exploring a new town, U.S history, good conversations, big words, the MET, working out, music(anything except heavy metal), reunions, my sisters

For fun

Hiking, coffee and errands, dinner with groups of friends, wine tasting, hookah bars, working out, cooking. Its all about the company. Entertain me with your quirkiness and Im sold

Last read

"who's normal who's not"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
italian and english
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral