Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ESPN82

29 year old woman | McKinney, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not a one in a million type of girl; I'm a once in a lifetime kind of woman

In her own words

Born and raised in Texas, I am a true Southern girl! I love playing sports and following the Mavericks, Rangers and Cowboys! I have been a fan my entire life and won't be jumping on or off the bandwagon any time soon. I have two degrees, am a certified personal trainer, and a certified wellness coach who loves dessert. I am a health coach but my big dream is to work in holistic nutrition/medicine. I am very fortunate to have traveled as much as I have. I've lived in DC and California but always came back home. I've been to Israel twice, Europe, Australia, the Caribbean and across the US and am looking forward to figuring out where my next journey takes me. My grandparents went on 21 cruises and touched every continent, so I have a bit of the travel bug in me, and I'm looking for someone to help me conquer the world. I also enjoy short, weekend road trips and exploring new cities. Away from work, lifting is a passion of mine and I'd like a guy who also takes time and pride in taking care of himself. Spending time with my friends and family is also very important. I enjoy going out, but prefer drinks on the patio or staying in with dinner and a movie. I am independent and strong, but also enjoy being treated like a lady. I am looking for someone who respects and challenges me, has patience and pushes me to be better. Someone once told me to not waste time with someone who doesn't bring out my awesome. That's the person I'm looking for. If you like what you see, shoot me an email or at least a wink. However, if you are looking for a hookup or anything brief, please just keep on walking

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I am not home enough to have a dog of my own but hope to adopt a husky someday

Favorite hot spots

St. Annes Place, BBC, Shops at Legacy, anywhere outside, the Grand Canyon, Sedona, Austin, Fredericksburg, Katy Trail, and always exploring more

College

Texas Woman's University, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Grey's Anatomy, Big Bang Theory, John Mayer, Switchfoot, Train, Muse, Linkin Park, Paramore, Meat, fruit, chocolate, shopping, my hammock, Chapstick, and yoga pants

For fun

Outside of working and school, I love to workout, yoga, travel, spend as much time outdoors as possible, go to the movies, read, and simply relax. I also enjoy a nice drink on the patio with my friends

Last read

Mans Search for Meaning and Dream Song Volume 1



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as a nutritionist for a supplement company. I provide product education and research/substantiation for all our product claims.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Polish, Austrian, Hungarian, and German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up in a Jewish household. It is important to me, especially from a cultural perspective. That being said, I am open to exploring difference cultures. You should be open to it too
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Obviously, education is very important to me. My dream is to become a ND