Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Cottage Grove, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Honor never dies, when your heart is in question.

In his own words

My name's Adam. I am shy a bit, but after awhile you'll pretty much never have a boring time and i'll be chatting away. I'm old fashioned i guess i can put it, trust, honesty and respect are huge for me, so tell me off for all I care, as long as it's honest lol. I'm a big joker and a funny smart but I can be serious when it call for it, and loving and caring more often then the joker/smart , in a good way of course. HUGE music nerd, anything rock, i probably know it. I'm a musician and an Audio Engineer. My main instrument is Bass guitar but I've pretty much delved into everything, piano, guitar, drums, little bit of techno stuff, but that's mainly because of College. I am extremely honest, and have nothing to hide, nor am i one of those guys who say i'm one way, but end up being the opposite way, what you hear is how i am. I'm not one of those people who think looks are everything, personality matters the most to me. I hold women in the highest spot and with the utmost respect, and i keep to that, but it's gotten me into many conflicts and fights because i'm not afraid to take a stand. I'm extremely passionate about my music, and would love to open eyes and minds that the Metal scene is just filled with myths that aren't true I can receive messages, and can reply so go ahead and message me if there's a spark. I'll more than likely reply right away, unless I'm working.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there's live music, concert, festival, doesn't matter to me.

Favorite things

Music- Anything heavy and fast that just makes you want to mosh lol, from ACDC to Metallica, to ZZTop, and Classic Rock. Comedy and action are my movie types.

For fun

Usally i'm screwing around on my Bass guitar, playing games, hanging out with the band/practicing.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Jimmy Johns Driver
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Sort of dropped out of the religion scene, no offense to it, it just didn't appeal to me anymore.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Minneapolis Media Institute. Audio Engineer