Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ESP22

45 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-46

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'6" (198cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Athletic, funny and often charming, seeks smart and sexy woman.

In his own words

I love to laugh and think wit is sexy. I try to smile a lot, I think everyone should smile more. I'm happy and like to be around happy people, but I don't ignore sadness either. I was deeply effected by both 9/11 and Katrina, so much so, that I made a film about it that changed my life forever. It was amazing to see the spirit in New Orleans under horribly sad events. I'm very grounded, which I owe to an awesome Southern upbringing and family. It makes life easier understanding what is truly important, especially in my world, Hollywood. I love what I do. I'm intense about it, maybe to much so. I know my passion for what I do can test people that do not have that same drive. So I'm working to balance it. I think. I think about what I say and what I believe, and I like to hear what others think and why on almost everything. I guess, I"m intense about anything I care about. But the other part of that is being intense about having a good time - not taking moments with great friends or family for granted and sucking them dry for all that their worth. I love the movies. I love good plays. I read both. I love having a good meal and wine with friends. I've traveled the world and love seeing new places, but my favorite cities are right here in the US. What's better than NYC at Christmas? OK, maybe Buenos Aires and believe it or not, Budapest, would be a close second. And "Yes" I've been to Paris, Rome and Athens, but I really dig our country. I'm looking for a beautiful woman who is smart and knows how to enjoy life without drama. I want a woman who wants to be with a man and isn't afraid to give up some independence for the good of the team. There is no "I" in Win. Had to throw in one cliche' before it was over. Bottom line, I need a girl I can hang out with me and my dog at the park, then put on a sexy dress and go out for a nice meal and a good bottle of wine. Then again, aren't we all?

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Lucy - She's a puggle and has me wrapped. It's embarrassing, but true.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dig sneaky places. I've got a few in Venice, los Feliz. I live by the ocean, tough to beat that. New York, Harbor Island, Bahamas - Argentina, Hungry - Virgina and South Carolina - And of course Tennessee.

College

Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

Favorite things

The sound of rain. Great conversation. My friends and I laughing from the belly. Being part of the team, a part of the creative process. Working. I wake up everyday wanting to work in my profession, that's awesome.

For fun

Laugh. Go to NYC. Eat great food. I love authentic places, home owned and sneaky. Go to Yoga. Watch films. Travel. I love being around good people.

Last read

Parting the Waters - Taylor Branch Hitler's Bunker - Joachim Fest Leaves of Grass - Walt Whitman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Spiritual belief in God. Some church.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Master's from TSU. Love learning everyday.