Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ERob415

37 year old man | Escondido, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Toes in the water...

In his own words

Kinda like the headliner says….I’m just putting my toes in the water and seeing how this is. I’d say I’m looking for an active person who is secure in them selves and loves to try something new yet also share their own true loves in life with someone new. Originally from northern California I moved to San Diego nine years ago for a job offer and I have been here since. My family is important to me and I have been very fortunate to have them still close to me and also down here in southern California. I love the taste of a great healthy meal, cooked at home, with friends, on the BBQ, or out at a nice restaurant. I enjoy the many different flavors out there and the more complex the better. Thai, Indian, Mediterranean, far east and sushi are among my favorites. I cannot live with out sushi…. I have had a chance to do quite a bit of traveling with the past career that I had which could be a good topic at a later date to discuss. Honesty is the most important thing to me. I’m not the type to sugar coat things or lie to people, maybe my honesty can be a little harsh, but at the same time I would like to have the same respect given back to me. Like I had mentioned above I am looking for a great person to get to know better and enjoy life with. I believe in making things work and not giving up if things become tough. With that I don’t want someone who is false about whom she really is. Just be yourself, skip a day shaving your legs, put on a hat, don’t wear any make up, don’t bring your Gucci purse…I don’t care, I’m not materialistic, just be normal and enjoy life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Love dogs and have had a cat that I loved before.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yosemite, Italy (home for a short period of time for school), in the mountains snowboarding, the beaches, not just during the day but at sunsets and even after night. NOT a PB type at all, love more of the mellow crowds...wine bars...dive bars.

College

California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Being outside, enjoying life and new things. Honestly I think I could go on forever with this one but to keep it simple....I take every advantage I can to do what I will never regret. Exotic food is a love of mine and seafood, sushi,Thai top the list

For fun

Golf, gym, running, bbq'n, going out for dinner, watching sports with friends, going to a ball game(Go Giants and 49ers but still like the Padres and Chargers), camping,new things I've never done, art galleries, museums, and randoms road trips.

Last read

Nature, action, design, architectural, fitness and health/food media.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Paramedic Firefighter/EMT Volunteer
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Other
But I hold no ill will to any religion, but would also consider myself one with nature and an inner spirit that drives.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree