Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
work hard, play hard, clean up nicely :)

In her own words

I'm a fiercely independant woman who takes pride in my ability to not only just handle what life throws at me, but also parlay it into something wonderful. My ideal match would complement me and bring out the even better parts of me (and likewise.) I am happy with myself and my life currently, and I want someone to spend time with who enjoys life as much as I do. Uncomplicated, without restraint; total freedom and happiness between two people. Maybe for a few dates, maybe for a few months, or maybe forever. I'm ok with finding that out once we get there! But it's very important to me that the person I date be 100% okay with being alone, and even maybe enjoy the solitude like I do. I feel like so many people these days are unable to simply exist in their own company and be okay with it. I value my solo time and expect that my partner would have things he likes to do, hobbies and friends, that exist even when I'm not around. Also, I just read on someone else's profile and it was such a good line I had to steal it myself, I prefer that complete honesty be a shared interest. I am one of the most straightforward people you may ever meet. That means you might not always like what I have to say, but you will never have any doubt as to where we stand. I want that honesty from everyone else, too. I really, really appreciate an honest man. I LOVE adventure! If I have three days off work, you're likely to hear "I want to go on an adventure!" I like to explore new places and things to do. I love traveling, even if it involves long car rides. You're not likely to hear me turn down many new experiences. I am a member of the Maryland Jeep Club and I like to take my 2007 Wrangler JK out on the trails as much as possible (which hasn't been a lot lately.) I love live music, dancing, the outdoors, good food and a very sweet Moscato. - I'm a gym rat - I'm in the gym at least 5 days a week. - I'm also a certified personal trainer. - I used to be a volunteer firefighter. - My friends joke that I have too many certifications, and it's probably true, but I love to learn. - I'm a techie. I like learning new ways to tinker with things I have, like jailbreaking my iPhone or AppleTV. - Huge Ravens football fan. And yes, I actually watch it and understand the game, don't just think I look cute in a jersey. - Also SC GAMECOCKS football fan!! And.... I can lick my elbow. True Story.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

My dog Max is definitely my best friend. He's a labgerman shepherd mix. Also, I somehow ended up with two cats who were raised by Max, and are really just tiny dogs themselves. I know, I know, I'm one feline away from crazy cat lady status.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I like going to Annapolis, it has that small town feel but lots to do and see. My favorite bar there is Rams Head Tavern. So far my favorite (domestic) trip has been to Los Angeles for the Daytime Emmy Awards this June!

Favorite things

I don't really watch, at all. I love weird movies that make you go "wait, WHAT?!" at the end and then you re-watch them and go "OHHH!!" Food.. I love anything asian - Chinese, Japanese, Thai, you name it. Also, authentic Mexican food.

For fun

Working on my Jeep! Offroading, hiking, biking, swimming, anything involving being outside! Tinkering with gadgetry (jailbreaking iPhone, networking, etc...yeah I'm a geek!!) Reading. Cheap beer and good conversation... oh, and people watching!

Last read

"The House of God" by Samuel Shem.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
just beginning my road as a bodhisattva. i consider my faith extremely personal and will share it only if you're genuinely interested. i don't mean that in an elitist way, just not interested in anyone's approval/disapproval of my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference