Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

A few fun facts about me! I was born and raised in Los Angeles. I've left a few times, but seem to always find my way back. Good food is a weakness of mine and I'm willing to try almost anything once. I love to spin and people watch at the gym. I believe kissing is underrated and I'm a great kisser. I'm 5'5, but rarely wear flats. I love jeans. I walked 40 miles for breast cancer and cleaned up New Orleans after Katrina and believe it's important to give back in any way you can. If you drop me in the middle of a group of people I don't know, I'll find someone to talk to. I feel like I've dated enough to know what I'm really looking for. I would love to find... Someone who challenges me (I can be little sarcastic and sassy!). Someone who can just as easily go to a corporate event as they can cheer on their favorite sports team in a dive bar on a sunday afternoon. Someone wants to explore! Whether that means Nepal or a new restaurant in LA, just someone who is open to new things. And lastly, someone who is thoughtful and caring. I don't need to be wined and dined, but I do want to know you're thinking about me every once in a while!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm crazy allergic to cats. So if you have one, we're probably not a match. I love dogs and they seem to like me too :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, SF, Palm Springs, Italy, my mom's house during the holidays, dive bars, etc.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Blue, sushi, my DVR, Target, good sheets and fluffy towels, Malbecs, postcards, jeans, the ocean, heels, indie movies, good music, and cable TV.

For fun

LA has so many fun new things to do all the time and I'd love to find someone adventurous enough to try them out with me! I love going out to a good dinner (big foodie), catching a movie, going to a concert, or watching college basketball!

Last read

In the summer I read a lot. I just finished Dark Places, Wild, and am now reading The Love Affairs of Nathaniel P. I also love Los Angeles Magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I started my own pr/marketing company 5 yrs ago. So far, so good. I mainly consult with cause-related marketing divisions and lifestyle brands looking for PR. I love it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm 5th generation Californian. You might as well call me Whitey McWhitey.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I know that all girls say that they're spiritual on online dating sites, but that's the best way to describe me. Dad's Jewish, Mom's Episcopalian and I was raised to believe in whatever felt right to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Proud graduate of UC Davis. Majored in English with a minor in art studio. Davis is a very cute town where I made some amazing friends. Still not sure how I ended up there, but wouldn't have changed my 4 years there for the world.