Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Prior Lake, MN, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 225 miles of Goodyear, AZ


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am a confident, respectful, and thoughtful person. Activities: -Fitness: running, lifting weights, swimming, tennis, golf -Social: sporting events (everything from football/baseball/hockey to NASCAR/monster trucks), performances/arts (cirque du soleil, symphonies), BBQs/picnics, going to the beach, volunteer opportunities, small parties with friends, movies -Outdoors: off-roading in my truck, camping, fishing, exploring nature, jetskiing -Other: cooking, watching movies/TV, relaxing, gardening, talking/just hanging out Values: -Treat people with respect (just as I would like to be treated) -Take care of my family and friends -Respect the earth, keep it clean and beautiful I'm looking for someone that shares the same interests that I do. I enjoy the typical dinner and a movie date. I also enjoy taking a picnic to the beach or up to the mountains. The perfect match for me would be someone who enjoys exploring CA, AZ, UT, and other nearby areas (especially in a truck or jeep).

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

SoCal San Diego Miami Texas Hawaii Colorado Utah


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Food (I am picky - so I usually do a lot of cooking myself - healthy food - I even have my own garden vegetables and cooking herbs), music (mostly country, the 80s), off-roading, my truck

For fun

-Spending time with family and friends -Outdoors (exploring nature and off-roading on desert and mountain trails in my truck) -Sports (both watching and playing) -Cooking (I like to try new recipes -Dining out (and then trying to cook it myself

Last read

Accounting/finance magazines and trade journals



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Business / Medical
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Important to me
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Business school masters level education