Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
The snow doesn't give a hot white damn who touches it - E. E. Cummings

In his own words

It all started when I was born on the dusty floor of an abandoned glass factory in the jungles of Brazil... Oh, wait, this is supposed to be my storey in the real world. Sorry, my bad. Let's see, I was born back east, the year Milton Friedman destroyed Capitalism, in a quaint little town near one of the worlds premier Universities at which my father, the professor, had just taken a position. At the tender age of two I was tossed into the deep end of an Olympic swimming pool with an empty bleach bottle strapped to my back. At age three I was shipped off to Canada, where I would learn among other things, how to survive off the land, fell giant cedars then turn them into little knock backs and soap holders with not much more than a pocket knife and a strong sense of gumption (if I spelled that wrong I don't care, I have never used that word and I am not looking it up now) and how to speak just enough French to annoy people from France. Later I would sail across the Burrard Inlet in a small skid named lollypop solo. It was named lollypop, I sail across the inlet solo. I wandered around after high school, singing in hardcore thrash metal bands and other nefarious performance art acts, doing lighting for stage and theater. Working as a lifeguard and a fuel delivery technician. Then finally, after my father threatened to send me off to war, I begrudgingly entered college, only to learn then Canada was not technically at war with anyone. During my second year I was snatched out of school by evil masterminds to do amazingly astonishing things with computers, two years after that they sent me down here to help them invade the United States, I assume it was a mix of my unmatched skills and dual citizenship that convinced them I was the guy. Plus they were opening up a branch office and needed a sucker. Again I was shipped off in a crate, this time I brought my college sweetheart with me and married her on an island. Two years after that I uncovered the true nature of their plot and struck out on my own and never looked back. A few years ago I uncovered my sweeties evil plan and again struck out on my own leaving a trail of dust in my wake. It's been a while and the dogs and I miss having a woman's touch. We all like nice weather, the outdoors, the beach, it's not that I don't read your profile, it's just that stating the obvious is redundant. Can't beat the weather her, though sometimes I must admit I do miss curling up by the fire with someone who smells nice when the lights go out and thunder storms lash the roof. I have been berated for not showing my face in the off shirt selfie in the bathroom, but you have to be an idiot to post an off shirt picture of yourself in the bathroom, what if mother saw? It could be worse, I could be posting pictures of my feet. You know who you are! In earlier days I swam oceans, climbed mountains, felled trees and built homes and parties my face off. I have saved lives, and hunted the feared Kodiak with a swiss army knife (okay that didn't go so well) and I have the scars to prove it. I have earned my keep, paid my dues and have nothing to prove to anyone. If your are my age and have something to prove, or someone to impress I have one question for you. What have you been doing. Well I suppose that will have to do for now. Best wishes to all, and to all a good night. P.S. I love animals, and I love to eat them. Cheers!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

A Ridgeback (80 pounds) and a little mutt (45 pounds). Sweet, tough and protective ladies. I pretty much love animals. Have never had a bad experience with any. I also like to eat them. If you can't laugh at that, we're in trouble already.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere the food and entertainment is good. A quiet beach. Anywhere I have never been. Love open air theaters, hate the parking. I would rather see less shows and get the better seats. I don't do the nose bleeds.

Favorite things

My dogs. My work (I have the best job on the planet because it's always different and challenging). Meeting new people. Staying in touch with friends all over the planet. Having US and Canadian Citizenship opens up the world.

For fun

I love trying new things. A quiet evening at home is as good as a night on the town with the right person. Sometimes better. Scuba, Kayaking, I love the water. I still want that motorcycle! Would love to take up hang gliding or sky diving.

Last read

Lately it's been Narrative History, but I read everything. Current events, the News. Economics (this is a love/hate thing) Yes I like Science Fiction especially if it is based in real science but haven't read any in a while. Adventures of Ulysses.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Company Owner for over 12 years. Currently expanding. Need to make sure my personal time is well spent. My company is involved in a lot of different things, but it's based in art and technology. I am also a cunning linguist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I don't care if you don't. If the question of children comes up, I will be checking into your DNA thought(!) I am only serious. Part Irish, Part European, Born in the Eastern USA and raised in Western Canada.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I was snatched out of college into an emerging industry. My work though requires I constantly educate myself. I need to stay up on technology/innovation. I am bi-lingual I speak American and Canadian. I also dated an English girl once,tri-lingual