Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Chula Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is all about friends and family.

In his own words

Down to earth guy with a great sense of humor. Enjoy spending time with friends and family. Love to be outdoors hiking, mountain biking, racquetball and playing catch with my kids. I would have to say my two kids are my proudest accomplishment. I'm happy in life looking for someone special to share it with. I love to travel and explore hoping to meet someone who enjoys the same. I would love to travel to Europe and definitely parts of the Middle East. Comfortable in any social situation can interact with people of all walks of life. I enjoy going on road trips and finding new and unique places to explore. An ideal day would be since hike or a trail ride on my mountain bike. Would finish the day with a barbecue along with friends and family. Cold beer great steaks doesn't get any better. What I'm looking for in a companion adventurous, funny, honest, great smile, energetic, trustworthy, family oriented, and caring. I'm a very social person would like to meet someone that would compliment each other. I'm ready to embark in a life of travel and adventure looking for someone to join and enjoy life's surprises. I would like meet someone to ride bikes with, go for trail runs or long walks on the beach. Only fun people should reply!!! Thanks for taking the time to read my profile a work in progress. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

My daughter has a small dog we have all learned to love as family.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hiking Cowles mountain, Cabrillo Monument, Otay lake bike trails, Mission Beach. Favorite place for dinner the Fish Market downtown you can not beat the view. Point Loma/Cabrillo monument very serene and beautiful.

Favorite things

Exploring something new in San Diego. I also love taking my mountain bike out and finding new trails near Otay lakes. Or maybe a ride down the Silverstand or Mission Beach.

For fun

Movies, tailgating, hikes, kids sporting events, hanging out with friends and family. I enjoy taking photographs and plan on maybe expanding on it when I retire.

Last read

Mitch Rapp series recently, read newspaper daily try to keep with world events. Just finished reading No Easy Day great insight regarding what we are facing out in the world.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Rewarding job I feel I make a difference in society. I believe it is extremely important to enjoy your job/career.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Grew up in a large Mexican/American family enjoy all holidays and always having family functions. I speak fluent Spanish and I am currently studying Arabic.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I was raised Catholic, but currently attending a Christian church feel that it relates more to my life.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference