Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ERAllen21

32 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 120 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My girlfriend is dead ya know... she fell of a cliff and died on impact

In his own words

Did you get the movie quote in my title? I must admit, I think bullet points are kinda boring, I suppose I am just being lazy. :) In a nutshell... - I was born and raised in Chicago but have lived in New York, Miami (twice), Colorado and L.A. - I have 9 Siblings, I love and get along with all of them! - I've done a fair amount of traveling. Ive been to Nigeria, Switzerland, France, Chile, Colombia, Spain, Brazil, The Bahamas, Mexico and all over the U.S. I definitely plan on doing a lot of world traveling in the future. - I am a huge dork, spontaneous and am up for just about anything, HOWEVER, I am also extremely pragmatic, systematic and intentional about everything in my life. This goes for people and business. - I've been told many times that I should have been a lawyer, I love a good debate. - I have an affinity for learning new things. I try to read at least one book every week or so. Favorite topics include theology, neuroscience, business management, finance, politics, psychology, Christian apologetics, self help and nutrition. - If you give me a beat I can bust a respectable freestyle on the spot. I used to make beats as a hobby for local rappers in Chicago. It was awesome. - I read through the Bible (or at least the new testament) every year. - I am Strength Coach/ Wellness Consultant. This is not to be confused with "Personal Trainer"... I provide much more as far as services. I am obsessed with health and wellness information and I plan on opening my own gym in the next couple months. - I also want to open a rec center for after school programs (10 year plan). Sports, tutoring, the arts, etc. - I value relationships, education and experience over everything else. - I can get along with almost anyone, I am extremely gregarious and I've only met a handful of people that are wittier than myself; I love sarcastic people. If you think you can hang, bring it :). - I plan on doing global mission trip yearly starting in the next couple years. Most likely to run international basketball tournaments with kids. I did one in Nigeria a few years back and it was amazing! Overall I am simply looking for someone that I'm attracted to and that I can have a blast with experiencing everything that life has to offer, a partner in crime if you will :) Looking for someone who... (Non - Negotiables) - Is dedicated to leading a healthy lifestyle. - Sir Mix A Lot would find attractive... we all have our things I suppose. - Loves to laugh, thinks she can make me laugh, and can laugh at herself. - Thinks that they can "out wit" me and/ or teach me new things. - Asks a lot of questions/ is inquisitive. - A CLEAR, RECENT face shot as well as a body shot. Lets just say I had an interesting experience that I would not like to repeat. Lol (Not mandatory but DEFINITELY spark my interest) - Loves to debate, for the sake of debating, just to see who can win. Then we can hug it out. - Loves watching movies - Has a passion for life and learning. - Wants to travel. - Wants to leave the world better than it was before. - Has Midwestern values mixed in with an east coast intellect. - Who thinks speaking Ebonics hilarious LIKELY DEAL BREAKERS - If you use the word "like" every 10 seconds. I will call you out on it, it drives me nuts! - If you expect texting to be a main form of communication, no me gusta "textversations". - If you're materialistic. - If you have a problem with punctuality.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Every year you'll most likely catch in in Aspen, Maui, New York and Miami at least once. I also make it back to Chicago 4-5 times a year for work or to visit family and friends.

Favorite things

Portillo's double cheeseburgers, grace, hip hop, learning, traveling, friendship, unconditional love, witty banter, funny movies, inspiring movies, massages, date nights, inspiring others, hot showers and pondering the infinite complexity of life.

For fun

I love to read, watch movies, play pool, hit up a bar with friends, make beats, play basketball, work out, explore new part of town, veg out, free style, go to nice restaurants, sit in the sauna, barbeque, contemplate life, volunteer, get massages...

Last read

Users Guide To The Brain - John Ratey



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Strength Coach, Wellness Consultant.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
German, Swedish, English
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me. I plan on being involved in a number of ministries in the future and it would be great to be able to share that with my significant other.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my degree in Business and Econ. I'm also 10 credit shy or another degree in Exercise Science. I read/ study roughly 2-3 hours a day to make sure that I am continually growing in my business and in life.