Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Aliquippa, PA, USA | Seeking women 33-48 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Happy New Year!

In his own words

Looking for female companionship and eventually settle down and want something more in life now. Must be willing to try different things in life. Have fun doing whatever we try. Looking for someone to share the rest of my life with. She should have a reasonable amount of patience as I sometimes have too much. Let me cook for you and/or we can do it together, dine out or? Lets go for a motorcycle ride-(it is not a Harley and I`m not a "Biker", I`m a "Motorcyclist") destination-"We`ll know when we get there".Is it me or is life flying by? Would like to visit other parts of the U.S. and the world. Start a business together maybe... Would like to find someone who can accompany me in travel on occasion near or far. How about the museum and science center and things in Pittsburgh first? If you can sing and/or play an instrument or are into poetry and the like than that would be great but not necessary. Please....if there is anything that seems "suspicious", "questionable", "lacking" or whatever, just ask as it is really difficult to describe oneself in a few sentences and a paragraph or two. Also I am aware that beauty comes in all shapes and sizes and is only skin deep etc., but I prefer someone that is somewhat fit and is height and weight appropriate. We can keep fit together both mentally and physically!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Cocker Spaniel and a Maine Coon....they keep me busy and are just full of love.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Can`t think of any local hot spots right now...I guess we`ll have to find our own. Hawaii would be nice. Why don`t you show me your hot spots? I would love to go to Europe someday.


Pittsburgh Institute of Aeronautics, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Steak,pizza, tacos, music, (real guitar playing), motorcycles, cars, cookin on the dog and guitars....children laughing.

For fun

Motorcycling, cars, movies, playing guitar. Home improvement. Cooking. Concerts. Hiking. Biking

Last read

Probably something related to music and/or guitar playing.......physics and our universe.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Energy....electricity to be a little more precise.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I have a very European last name.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Catholic but don`t practice it.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to school to work on airplanes and ended up working in the energy field. I help to keep your lights on!