Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-51 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello... and thank you for stopping by. As for me, I think friends would say I'm a smart, trustworthy and motivated person. Not really on...

In his own words

Hello... and thank you for stopping by. As for me, I think friends would say I'm a smart, trustworthy and motivated person. I'm quietly confident yet in no way arrogant and laugh at myself regularly as I'm comfortable in my skin. I have compassion for those less fortunate and certainly appreciate what I have. When the timing is good, and they say timing can be everything, I'm pretty quick witted. Also, I can share a good story and truly enjoy engaging in a conversation of substance including the arts, current issues, and from politics on. I enjoy making dinner and do find it relaxing. It's also great opportunity to have a good time with the right person. I've been fortunate to have interesting travels. I love the energy and diversity of NYC as well as the relaxation and beauty of Hawaii or Caribbean. I also love a good road plans. Let's just hop in the car and see where we end up. Planning can get in the way of fun at times. A little spontaneity can go a long way. My mom raised me well as chivalry is not dead. I'm a gentlemen as I hold doors open for others, say 'hello', 'thank you' and 'please'. I have an amazing family and a fantastic set of friends dating back to nursery school. I'm very loyal like that. As for people I would like to meet....would certainly be one who is bright, positive and laughs easily. A little grace and compassion go a long way with me. I'm not looking for perfection but I am looking for somebody who is upfront, has integrity and enjoys a variety of life..from theater to to the rock show, from the ocean to the desert. It would be great if you share your passions and interests. I'm very interested in learning new things and points of view. If you'd like to get out to play tennis, golf or good walk/hike, I'm game! I'm very content kicking at home and making us dinner...and hopefully one day breakfast too. I grew up with 2 progressive women at the dinner table and the dialogue was lively. Good times. I'm a big fan of learning about life experiences of those I'm with and enjoy a good story. Please do share. If one would ask, I do have strong beliefs when it comes to a person's right to choose. My beliefs are certainly on the liberal side. Being outside as often as possible is key for me. Be it playing sports or relaxing and just taking it all in. In short, I believe I'm a quality person and good company to be with. Go for it, take a chance.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

I'm a fan of the dogs and animals as a whole. Animals are funny.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'd chose the intimate restaurant with some soul or seeing a band in a small venue over the glossy trendy club. As for travel, I enjoy being by the water as I find it soothing and perfect to decompress.


Humboldt State University, Arcata, CA

Favorite things

I truly enjoy being outside as often as possible either playing a sport, hike or just relaxing.. A nice evening making dinner and drinks with friends is a must. Going to see live music or theater is something I truly enjoy.

For fun

I like fun. I think it's more a matter of who you're with and where. You can be in a dive in Barstow but if with good company can be fantastic fun. You make your own fun many times.

Last read

I've recently read a few biographies and am currently reading a book about the Supreme Court under Obama. Very interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I've started businesses overseeing marketing and distribution in the arts. Good times and I really enjoy my work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm much more interested in you the person, than the color of your skin or where you were born.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm Jewish with the emphasis on the 'ish'. I really enjoy the family aspect of the holidays.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral