Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Tacoma, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Go for your destiny!

In her own words

I just moved back to WA after a brief journey to AZ...time to make the most of it! I have a brilliant 4 year old son who of course is my world. I value education as well as health and fitness. I am a teacher and have an at home fitness business. I love sports, especially football and basketball. Baseball and soccer are cool too. I've played all 4 of those sports. Yes...all 4. Football? Yes. I played corner on a women's tackle team in Seattle in 2006. Best experience ever! I asked people to describe me in 1 word and here are the responses I received: friendly, driven, honest, focused, fighter (not in the physical sense lol), inspirational, resilient, spunky, strong, achiever, sweet, generous, selfless, honest, loving, trustworthy, happy, together, driven, motivated, fit, mignonne, rad, ambitious.... I can be shy at first depending on the situation or person. I don't do drama! If you and your past have any drama that carries over into the present...please keep it pushin. I believe that communication is key and honesty is the best policy. I love sports and am a tomboy at heart, but know how to be a lady. I could say more, but I'd rather talk to you. What am I looking for? Someone who: takes care of their body and health, enjoys sports, optimistic, ambitious, respectful, gentleman, honest, easy to get along with, can communicate well and hold a conversation, has a personality....a good one lol. I don't think that's much to ask. Pretty simple. Send me a msg if you'd like!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Florida, California, anywhere with a beach. I have yet to travel outside of the country. I do have some places I'd like to visit soon!


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

My son, my family, frozen yogurt, football and basketball games, pink and black, hoop shorts, #23, Nike Frees, tacos, teaching, networking for my business, traveling, reading personal development books, smiling, laughing, cuddling, being happy...

For fun

Sporting events, comedy shows, travel, anything outdoors, photography, art, music, my son's tball practices and games.

Last read

People Follow You Currently reading Put Your Dream to the Test, by my favorite: John C. Maxwell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love educating tomorrow's leaders.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm 75% blk, 25% white. Never woulda guessed, huh? Yup, my grandma is as white as snow. :-) My family is a rainbow and I love it!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference
University of Washington (GO HUSKIES!) -Undergrad (Sociology / Communications) University of Puget Sound - Graduate School (Teaching)