Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Take nothing for granted and enjoy life to the fullest.

In his own words

I'm a very laid back person, a good listener, I'm shy at first and open up when I feel comfortable around people. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and I like to poke fun and joke around. I love doing outdoor activities when the weather is nice and sunny like laying out on the beach or pool, hiking, surfing, biking, exploring, running/jogging. I have traveled to Europe and Asia and I love to experience new cultures and meet new people. I'm very passionate about motorsports and racing, I love cars and I'm a bit of a car nerd. I like to go to cars and coffee in Irvine and car meets/drives. I love learning about history, science and astronomy. I like to chill out and listen to music (I mostly listen to lounge/down-tempo/deep house/chill/liquid DnB), watch TV or a movie, play video games. I love Mexican food, Asian food, Sushi, pizza and pasta, Indian food, almost everything. Although I'm not a very experienced cook (I can make scrambled eggs!!!), I am open to learning and improving. I can be a night owl at times, and an early bird as well. I work 50 hours a week with a long commute so right now I don't really have a life Mon-Thu. I'm looking for a girl who is fun, outgoing, has a good sense of humor and is adventurous. Right now I'm not looking to "settle down", but I am open to a long term relationship if things work out.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I've never had a dog of my own, though my mom has a Frenchie named Sebastian and he's the coolest dog ever! I did have two goldfish in elementary school, Barnes and Noble.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Maui, Palm Springs, Bali, Belfast, Catalina Island, Caribbean, St. Tropez.


Chapman University, Orange, CA

Favorite things

I like to try new types of food and I'll usually try something at least once. As far as T.V. shows I normally watch Speed Channel, Discovery, History, Nat Geo, Adult Swim, Velocity. I like most types of Electronic music, 90s Alternative/Grunge, Metal

For fun

If the weather is nice, I prefer to be outdoors hiking, swimming, beach, pool, driving. If it's cloudy or raining, I like to watch T.V. or a movie, play video games and chill.

Last read

An article from Forging Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Metal forging industry; Real estate.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Argyros School of Business and Economics, Chapman University