Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
One cannot think well, love well, sleep well, if one has not dined well.

In her own words

I am a very busy girl who needs someone to hang out with in my down time! I love to have fun but I am also very good at finding a balance between work and my social life. I know what I want out of life and what is important to me. I am close to my family and very dedicated to my career goals. People describe me as fun, compassionate, and driven. I'm looking for someone who shares some of my interests but also interests me. I am an RN, Diabetes Educator and find my job to be very rewarding... and in healthcare there is never a dull moment! I recently completed an internship in Dietetics and I am now officially a registered dietitian (RD) as well. I am passionate about nutrition and I love food! I love to go out to eat and cook for friends and family. I am looking for someone who shares my interests, can make me laugh, and doesn't take life too seriously. I consider myself to be pretty active. I like to stay busy, exercise, and I love going to the Ballet (dancers inspire me to step up my fitness level!). I also like taking my dog for walks so he can get some exercise too.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a pug named Manny. He is lots of fun and very sweet/affectionate. I also have a cat, named Chuck- the polar opposite of my pug.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

In Cincinnati some of my favorite places to go to include the art museum, the cincinnati ballet, and my dog and I both love going to the dog park- the nicest one is in Mason. He goes crazy when we get there.


Xavier University, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

As I think I mentioned a few times... I love food. Some of my favorite restaurants to visit here in Cinci are Melt, Myra's Dionysus, Loving Cafe, Take the Cake, and any place that has great Mediterranean cuisine or sushi.

For fun

In my free time I like to go to fun restaurants with friends, see movies, take my dog to the park, read, and enjoy the outdoors- I love playing tennis!

Last read

I read anything and everything nutrition and health- related... but lately I have been reading David Sedaris. It has been a long time since I have read something that was laugh out loud funny- I would love to see him perform a live show.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as an RN, RD in Diabetes Education. I love that I meet lots of interesting people everyday I come to work. I am compassionate and enjoy taking care of people. I think I was born to work in healthcare.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral