Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 in California, United States

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not sold on trying to meet people online,...

In his own words

I'm not sold on trying to meet people online, but I figure it can't be any worse than all the fish you see at the bar! I quit my job a couple of years ago to go on a personal journey when life threw me a curve. I traveled the world, loved, lost, served, almost died once, and met the most amazing people and lived among the most amazing cultures. It was the best decision I almost didn't make. Anybody thinking about doing the same definitely should. Life's too short, and the world's too interesting to always take the beaten path and never learn to live. The most important thing to know about me is my love for Jesus and commitment to love and serve God and his people. I also love sports and competition. I like to think that I'm a winner and that I and the people around me can do anything we set our mind and our will to achieve. I know, I know, that's dumb and cliche but I believe it and it's important for me to see myself and the people around me in that light. I believe it gives me the ability to look for the best in people, expect the most from myself, and endure life's struggles with the hope that things will turn out as they ought provided that I do what I ought. In college, I was a walk on athlete to a Division I NCAA program and earned a degree in engineering. I mention that because I am proud of that accomplishment and had to work very hard to achieve it. I love my family and owe all I am and all I will ever achieve to the great example of father and the continual flow of love from my mother. I definitely want to have children and I think one of the most attractive qualities in a woman is her kindness and love for people - especially children. Staying in shape is important to me and something I would expect in anybody I date. I love a girl with confidence and who is happy without a man. If you're not happy without a man, I doubt you'll be happy with one. A woman of faith. A woman not afraid to go off the beaten path. A woman who loves children and family. Kind, compassionate, that too much? :) Well, I think that's enough for now. Feel free to send me a note if you would like to talk. I always like meeting new and interesting people.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Germany. Mexico. The gym. Disneyland. Dodger Stadium. But really anywhere is cool as long as you are with the right people...oh and anywhere you can get mate (pronounced "ma-tay") that is awesome Argentinian tea. Don't get me started on DC, awesome!


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Oatmeal Chocolate chip cookies, The Dark Knight, Football, The Dodgers, family (especially my little niece), friends, reading, serving, Baseball, Football, trying new things...oh, and I love Disneyland too! Jesus, Abraham Lincoln, MLK jr.

For fun

Adventures are fun. People are fun and I can have fun anywhere and anytime...of course that is easier when with the right people. Besides that, I love sports and all kinds of games. I love kids and I am a kid at heart.

Last read

Team of Rivals, The Gulag Archipelago, The works of John Locke and Best Loved Poems of All Time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
German, French, Irish, American Indian, Middle Eastern, Black...Mom was born in Philly but moved to LA (not Bel Air), but first she lived in Louisiana. Dad is 100% German. Try writing that description on that little line labeled "other"!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am humbled by God's love for me and I totally take His words to heart. I am probably the most ambitious person you could meet and therefore I intend to be last of all and servant of all like Jesus said. In His way I see beauty and light and truth
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
MLK said, "When you stop hoping, you die." Well that is also true of learning!