Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Arcadia, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll try anything once, and if I live to tell the story I may just do it again!

In her own words

Livin' and Lovin' Life I love camping and being outside. I am a nurse at St. Vincent and I LOVE my job. I have awesome coworkers and a flexible schedule that allows me to keep busy with all my other activities. I am a 4- H leader in Hamilton County and a board member for Hamilton County Horseman's Club. I also sit on the Board of Directors of Indiana Trail Riders Association and the Hoosier Horse Fair and Expo steering committee. I greatly value family and generally don't get along with people who don't get along with theirs. I try really hard to be everyone's friend, someone that you can go to. I'm a very strong headed and strong willed leader of the've been warned! But if your still around it gets much better, I like to think of myself as one of those people that anyone can come to and be friends with. I've truly never met a stranger, I just have people that I try to avoid (lol). I'm pretty easy going in general, but I know what I want and what I like.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I like Birds, Fish

I live on a hobby farm and have a little bit of everything.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Brown County, Salamonie, the woods, britton tavern, carey tavern, my farm!


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I like just about anything. I'll try or do anything once...if I survive I'm likely to try it again. I used to really like reality shows : / but TV hasn't been a high priority for me lately. I like to read and relax.

For fun

I like to hang out with my friends and be outside. My ideal weekend is down in brown county camping with my friends and horses.

Last read

The last thing I read was called "Practical Decision Making in Health Care Ethics" what can i say, I'm a nursing student!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm finishing my degree in nursing. I graduate in May of 2011. Besides that I've worked in a local hospital for the last 3 1/2 years and I hope to get a job there when I graduate.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduate in May from IU school of nursing!