Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Discovering the little connections within people. Approach life as if you were a tourist in you're own hometown.

In his own words

I think the best way to get to know someone is to talk to them first hand, and figure out their personality upfront. I look for those little connections between people. Meeting someone that you can go out with and date is great and fun, but it's important to be able to spend a day with them and just be comfortable together. A girl who is intelligent on her own, independent, and has her own goals is something I always look for. I tend to set a lot of goals for myself career-wise, so being able to support and encourage someone else in the same way I think is great. I like learning about people as much as I do telling them about myself. I have a lot of different interests and likes so the more different things you're into, the more we can experience and check out together. So feel free to drop me a line if you think we can find more things to talk about :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have an Australian Shepherd, but I like cats too. Family used to breed and deal with horses, so I went riding as a kid for a bit.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I know of some good wine bars, lounges, etc. I'm up for the club thing, though I'm not known for it. But I enjoy the outdoors and traveling.


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I like finding older films. I enjoy Hip-Hop (80's & 90's), big Mo-Town fan, Indie Rock, Funk, etc. for music. Not much time for t.v. but there's a few I keep track of. Staying active and excercise is also important to me to deal with the day to day's

For fun

Big movie buff. I also read and write short stories in my spare time. Big basketball fan but otherwise I enjoy sports for fun. I'm currently trying to pick up more hobbies to learn..

Last read

1984 by George Orwell. Some of Micheal J. Fox's work. Charles Bukowski, Angela Davis, etc. I'm a big fan of short stories also. Roald Dahl is always a plus.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I do side work in Communications/P.R. I'm currently working back in Miami.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Miami and my family is from Cuba with some Italian background as well.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I started locally then transferred away from my hometown. I was pretty busy with school clubs and groups so I had my fair share of fun.