Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 40 miles of Studio City, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Witty, unique Headline ?

In his own words

Well, where to start? I'm a 32 year old college student. I'm trying to get into grad school and apply to Med School, but I have to take a lot of science and math classes that were not required of me as a Philosophy major 10 years ago. So I have regressed into my old college student self for a year or so. Probably longer for Med School, but I don't think I'll be still be as regressed by then, lol. So currently I spend my days working part time and going to school. I am maintaining a 4.0 GPA and I take school very seriously. I was successful before going back to college and I came back so I can continue my success in the future. In the meanwhile I play as hard as I work. I like to dance and go out and have a good time. I enjoy smoking legal medical 420, and every now and then I enjoy rolling at a show and dancing all night. The rest of my spare time is usually spent just hanging out with my friends and watching movies & tv. When the weather is nice I love to get a round of Golf in too. What I seek: I seek an intelligent, affectionate woman with a sense of humor. I prefer to be in a relationship that involves a close friendship as well. Communication is very important to me. Someone I can go out with and be lazy with. Someone who is just as comfortable hanging out at home and marathon watching some TV shows as she is going out and dancing with me all night.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat, she's in one of the pics I think.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like catching a show around Hollywood every other weekend. Mostly House, Trance, Electro DJ's. Hip Hop too. Usually @ Avalon, Exchange LA, Lure, Playhouse, etc... Vegas too of course.

Favorite things

DJs: Tiesto, Deadmau5, Cazzette, Arty, Whiiite, ATB, Kaskade ... TV Shows: Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Spartacus, 30 Rock, Community, Simpsons, Law & Order SVU, American Dad, Southland

For fun

I like Golfing quite a bit. I've been recently been trying to teach myself to dance. I don't feel like I'm making any progress but my friends have started to tell me that I'm at least not an embarrassment, lol. So that must be a sign of progress

Last read

Currently reading American Gods by Neil Gaiman. Last 2 I read were Generation Kill by Evan Wright, and Breakfast of Champions, by Kurt Vonnegut. Isn't Vonnegut great? Do I sound like a hipster now? I hope not.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I spent over 4 years running an ambulance station as a nationally registered and licensed EMT (Emergency Medical Technician.) Now I'm back in college trying to get into Med School
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied to become a Medic after college. In college I studied Philosophy. I still enjoy reading and writing and try to stay active in both.