Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of Owasso, OK

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You can take it or leave it, but this is me, this is who I am.

In her own words

I am a laid back easy going kind of girl. I'm not a super girly girl. I love being an EMT and being able to help people in their time of need. It is so rewarding to be welcomed into someone's home and they open up their world to me. I enjoy fishing, bowling, swimming, shooting guns, boating, playing pool, cuddling up and watching movies, and I am hoping to learn to hunt this year. I am a pretty independent woman, I don't need a man to take care of me, but I would love for a man to want to take care of me. I am looking for a man who will accept me for me, flaws and all. Someone who will stand up for me, protect me, make me smile and someone who makes me happy. I would like a man who enjoys family time as much as couple time. Family is a huge part of my life. I would like a man who it open with me and doesn't hold anything back. I give people 100% of my trust until I am proved wrong. I would like a man that is secure in himself and doesn't need to be in a relationship, but wants to be.

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in the entire world is at my grandfather's house in Houston, TX. That is the one place where I feel safe, protected and that nothing can hurt me while I'm there. He is by far the most important person in my life.


Tulsa Community College, Tulsa, OK

Favorite things

Some of my favorite TV shows are Bones, House, Intervention, World's Dumbest and Forensic Files. My favorites movies are Down Periscope and Robin Hood Men in Tights. I love curling up on the couch with a good book or good movie.

For fun

I am pretty much game for just about anything. I love both indoor and outdoor activities.

Last read

The last book I read was Boundry Waters, the second book in the Cork O'Connor series by WIlliam Kent Krueger. I am currently reading the third book. I also enjoy reading the Stephanie Plum seried by Janet Evanovich.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an EMT and a Trauma Referral Specialist, I love the adrenaline rush of my job. I am a very compassionate person and enjoy helping others.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I consider myself a mut since I have lived and grown up in 4 different states. Oklahoma and Texas were my favorite places to live. I am a country girl and enjoy the southern lifestyle.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I grew up in a Southern Baptist and Methodist church. Southern Baptist when I was with my father and Methodist when I was with my mother. It wasn't until I was in college that I found my church home and I could not be happier.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree