Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

EMT_RJ

31 year old man | Frederick, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 75 miles of Firestone, CO

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
All right, what to say here? So, I'm 31 which...

In his own words

All right, what to say here? So, I'm 31 which isn't as bad as I thought it would be when I was 21. I have a good, stable job that allows me more time to spend away from work time with friends, family and my 8 year old lab. I have worked hard to get to where I am and have learned a lot along the way. I have a good life, good family and good friends. I am loyal, dedicated, strong, persistent and passionate in everything I do. I am laid back and easy going but have learned, but there is something missing. I enjoy being outdoors. I try to get to the mountains to do the camping and hking things but I admit it's not as much as I would like. Most weekends you can find me hanging out with friends, at a Rockies or Avalanche game or working around my house. I have two older sister who I love, three nephews and a niece who mean the world to me. Even though my neice is always asking when she is going to have another aunt around. So I'm here. Looking for that next step in life. Hit me up with a wink or email and let's see if there's room for the two of us in this crazy world. They say you never know when, where or with who you will fall in love.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have the best Yellow Labrador in the world Her name is Lula.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Front Range Community College, Westminster, CO

For fun

I love to just relax with friends or family. I have been known to go out and have some fun at the bars and resturants. My friends and I can tend to get a little roudy. I enjoy gettig outside, spending random days golfing or playing and weekend camp

Last read

Too be honest, the last thing I read was text books/medical books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Paramedic working an ambulance in denver, thornton, boulder and longmont.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Lots and lots of credits but no degree yet. School is kinda just an on going thing that well never stop. In my field you can never stop learning or learn enough but I am working on a degree.