Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Lizton, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Taking applications for laughs, fun, cuddles and romance.

In her own words

I have been in classes for the past 20 months with no break while working full time. I have my education, I may not have a degree but I do have several certifications and a licensure. I have thought about going and doing my cross over to RN to have something to fall back on, but it will be a couple years before I do that. For now I want to take a break and enjoy life and spend some more time with my niece and nephew and do some traveling. I have no kids, but one day would like a couple of my own. I work full time on night shift, doing 12 hour shifts. I have had the same full time job for the past 6 years. I am there for people at their worse and on the worse day of their and their family lives. I love what I do and wouldn't change it for anything. It has its rewards on the flip side it also has its down falls. I don?t watch much of TV, I rather listen to music. I love being outside and in the water somewhere. Love floating down the creek on a tube enjoying the sun, being on a lake boating, tubing or in a swimming pool. I love curling up and cuddling on the couch or in bed watching a good movie or being outside on a starry night lying on a trampoline looking at the stars or sitting on the back of a tailgate looking at the stars. I love grilling out and cooking. I am very adventurous and like to live life on the edge. I am very random and spontaneous, it?s what describes me very well. I am the type that goes with the flow and roll with the punches. Sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it on. Life is like the ocean, you just have to ride the waves threw the ups and down. The downs are lessons to be learned and makes you stronger. Tired of meeting BOYS who tell me what I want to hear, make and break promises, and aren't ready for something serious. What?s your story? What are you greatest pet-peeves and what makes you weak in your knees from joy and happiness?

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I grew up on a farm so I have a big heart for pets but I also at the same time okay with no pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love traveling to new places. Love going to the beach but also love the mountains in Tennessee.


Ivy Tech Community College–Central Indiana, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I love grilling out. I love listening to music. Only TV shows are a must watch is Biggest Loser and Chicago Fire. I love taking drives. I love taking walks. Spending time with my niece and nephew.

For fun

For fun I spend time with my niece. I love traveling. Love going to concerts. Love being outside with it being nice out. Love taking random drives.

Last read

My Paramedic Books and My firefighter 1 & 2 book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I don't go to Church but I am a Christian. I do go to Church on major holidays.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
I graduated High School, during High School I went to EMT class, started college and was working full time. Than I just went to working full time. Went to Paramedic School and than went to Firefighter 1& 2 class this spring.