Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Bristow, VA, USA | Seeking men 21-27 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
I'm not really sure how to grab your attention. However, I'm supposed to write in this box.So there.

In her own words

They call me Alex. Born and raised and good ol' NoVa. I am currently finishing college to become an ASL interpreter. Sign Language is my thing. When I'm not doing that I take of the elderly and the tiny children. Old people and kids rock. Taking care of them and being around them has taught me to have insanely awesome patience and a good heart. I am a optimistic person. I prefer to be happy. I have a huge sense of humor. It runs in the family. I've been around animals all my life. I'm a dog person. Don't get me wrong cats are cool too. However, dogs are cooler. Nuff' said. Anyways, when I'm not working I put time in at the fire department as an EMT-B. It has changed my life completely and makes me look at certain things in a different perspective. I do have a sailor mouth on me. I've seen a lot of profiles where guys like a clean mouthed woman. Hey,I can be cleaned mouthed. I am around the parents, kids,old, and people who hate bad words. Other than that I tend to drop the f-bomb and shitaki mushrooms on a daily basis. Mostly, when I'm driving or when I hit a body part against something. Other than that I'm pretty simple and easy-going. In my family I was always the peace keeper and I tend to stay that way. If you want to know more just ask. As for who I'm looking for I am looking for nice guy. Not one of those overly sensitive and extremely clingy ones. Nobody likes a stage five clinger. Someone who just nice and hilarious. I am not a fan of douchebuckets. I've been down that road,totally a no bueno. I want a guy who is comfortable with who he is. I don't ask for much. Anyways, that is all I have to say. I really don't know how to end this. So I'm just going to leave it with a .

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I've been around animals all my life.I am a dog person,but cats are bueno too. The place I currently live in doesn't allow dogs.So, I bought a tree frog. He is pretty cool for the most part.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

DC,Greece,Arlington,Fairfax,New York,New Hampshire,Colorado,Oregon.

Favorite things

Music- I listen to a bunch of different genres. The artists that I listen to the most though is Bon Jovi,AC/DC,Staind,Pearl Jam,3 Doors Down,Rolling Stones,Matchbox 20,Twisted Sister,and REO Speedwagon. Movies- Whatever is appealing.

For fun

When I do have free time I generally hang with my amigos and we hit the open road and find something interesting to do. If we don't do that,then we hit the local bar for a couple of beers and catch a movie at the local theater.

Last read

I haven't read a book in a couple months been too busy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I've got some Greek in me.However, it appears that I'm mostly Italian.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm Greek Orthodox.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral