Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Must love God:)

In her own words

Hey there:) Welcome to my world! I love camping. I love weekend road trips to explore new places or revisit old favorites. I am in the healthcare field. I am a outgoing, happy, ambitious, energetic, fun, and loving person. My ideal first date would be conversation of tea/coffee ir dinner. . I am open trying most new things. I've been skydiving, parasailing, spelunking, snorkeling, and some otherfun things. I have a cat and a dog. I value good friends and family. In a relationship, I am looking to start things slowly and proceed at a pace that feels comfortable for both people. I am romantic and hope that you would be as well. I am seeking someone that likes the outdoors. I enjoy the outdoors and am a country girl at heart. He would not be afraid to speak what it is on his mind respectfully and show that he cares. Definitely know what he wants out of life and not be afraid to reach for it. Non-smoking and drug free. I believe in God, actively go to church regularly, and participate in classes and Bible studies. I am looking for another born again believer.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have one cat named PK and a dog named Champ:) And 4 fish, Fighter (aka the Godfish), E2(short for Electric 2), Speedie, and Gonzalez.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have been in 27 states. I have driven cross country twice. I lived in Reno for 9 months when I was travelling for work. I found two of the most beautiful places on the Earth; Yosemite and Lake Tahoe.


University of Pittsburgh at Bradford, Bradford, PA

Favorite things

One of my favorite things is just going camping, and sitting by the campfire at night, talking, and watching the fire. Another favorite thing is watching the beautiful sunsets.

For fun

I love the outdoors and especially camping. I like adventure sports and trying new things. I've been hot air ballooning, skydiving, rapelling, spelunking, and parasailing. I hope to go WW rafting and ziplining this year. Anyone want to come with?

Last read

Oxygen (a fitness magazine) and stuff for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'4" (254cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe in God, and go to church 2-4 times a month.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Associate Degree in Nursing.