Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest!

In her own words

For starters, I hate writing about myself. With that, I am overall a really honest and easy going person to be with. I'm originally from Michigan- bonus if you love the Red Wings as much as I do! However, I also love a good sports rivalry between any team. I have been in DC for a few years and enjoy the city life but also occasionally do actually to leave the city for a good hiking or camping adventure. I have been fortunate to live in SE Africa as a Peace Corps Volunteer which increased my love for travel and encouraged me to experience new things. Currently in the Medical field. --Just a warning, if you are looking to meet someone with a 9-5 schedule, I may not be the person you are looking for at this moment. On the bright side, I enjoy my job, am financially independent, and always have interesting stories..... I love running and right now I'm trying to get into yoga. A great date for me could be many things -- dinner and drinks, biking to a Nats game, cooking Indian food, hiking or even just grilling out in my back yard on a nice fall night. Not that I am much of a braggart -- but I grill really tasty eggplant and asparagus:) Looking forward to meeting a guy who has some idea what they want, is able to laugh at himself, and enjoys traveling. Bonus points for liberal extroverts!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

going out H street corridor -- Toyiunderground, atlas play house, Little miss whiskey's...., listening to live music anywhere; Love U street and 9:30 club


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

the National Arboretum, trying anything new, traveling anywhere; favorite shows right now include Homeland, Girls, Glee, most food net works (LOL)

For fun

Running at the national arboretum or rock creek park, any type of travel, hiking, wine tasting, concerts and live music but nothing is better then having friends over for cook out.

Last read

"Bossy Pants" by Tina Faye -- totally hysterical; "The sketeton crew" by stephen King - I know I need to read more



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree