Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

EMS0971

43 year old man | Deltona, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Howdy, I am a genuine man, with a good heart,...

In his own words

Howdy, I am a genuine man, with a good heart, and smart head on my shoulders. I am financially stable, mentally strong, drama free, and ready to share myself with someone special. I live by the golden rule, treat others as you would like to be treated in return. It's not where or when that matters most, it's who you share those moments with that matters most. I was raised with good morals, to be respectful of others, speak with kindness, and use common sense. Along the way I've picked up a lot more common sense, and a thing or two about chivalry. Watching the expressions on my nephew's face during Christmas makes my heart melt. At the same time playing with him and those matchbox cars on the floor gives me just as much pleasure. He always has a story to tell about his monster trucks. I enjoy many activities, and am not picky about how we have fun. Here's just a small snapshot, of activities I enjoy. Catching lobsters in the Keys during the summer, fishing whenever possible, catching is a nice byproduct of fishing too, catching a Magic game, my nephews soccer games, pool days at my sister's house, friendly competition, billiards, bowling, movies with hot popcorn, biking, miniature golf, being on or around the water. I love movies at home or the theatre, cooking a nice meal together, grilling out, lobsters with lots of hot butter, a yummy steak, ceviche made with anything. I'm looking to build a long term relationship, with a sincere passionate woman, filled with many laughs and precious moments along the way. Let's become partners in crime so to speak, love spending time with each other, and never go to bed angry. Whew, I succeeded in conquering match's minimum character requirement, thanks for sticking with me and my novel. Drop me a line, I'll bite. Eddie

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love dogs, grew up with them. A Great Dane is a pretty average size to start with. right? ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Florida Keys, any theme park, Hawaii was AMAZING, northern California. I look forward to visiting Europe, Australia, Italy, Alaska. Although any destination is perfect with the right company. Vegas...let's go

Favorite things

Seafood. Sushi. Lobster. Steak. A nice bottle of wine. Diet Mountain Dew. Christmas cookies. Learning something new. Chocolate chip cookie dough ice cream. Ok, so my sweet tooth comes out every now and then,

For fun

Creating memories with family and friends, dining in or out, movies, sports, outdoor events, biking, snow skiing, fishing, cooking at home, home projects. I will try anything once, or twice just to be sure. Lobstering in the Keys.

Last read

Tom Clancy, John Grisham. Looking to start the Robert Ludlum series. Currently The Bourne Legacy. Online news.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Field Service Engineer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
A rare native Floridian, born and raised here.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in a higher power, and that good things come to those who treat others with kindness, respect, and sincerity.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I pick up on new things very fast, and have great hands. I love learning. Each day presents a new opportunity to learn something!