Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-50 in Florida, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Social Drinker
Life is good

In her own words

I am looking for an exquisite prince , cloaked in the finest garb, one with a chariot of fire and whom speaks words that move minds and hearts. But I will tell you a secret. The finest prince is not draped with royal blue nor wears a crown. The finest chariots need not be adorned with chrome , nor leather nor special title. The most articulate man need not speak with a Webster dictionary in tow. My prince will inspire my soul with his kindness; his attention to my person shall be his shroud. He will care about the world. His words need not be profound only honest for this is the elixir of friendship. His chariot need only possess two seats so we can ride the winds together. My prince will anoint me as his queen. I will care for him everyday, never wishing for more than his love and affection. I want a partner and I will be your champion. I need to divulge one more item. I only drink the finest wine, the type that is sought by all and auctioned for sale at exuberant cost. But wait I will tell you how to secure such a vintage. Wine is not made fabulous by its age , by the grapes that constitute it or by the bottle that holds it. Wine is made best , made into a treasure when those whom consume it share their lives , their desires and their laughter while ingesting it. The house wine can be a sanctuary for the greatest joys… A good wine is made as such by the camaraderie found. Oh one more thing if you have taken a picture with your shirt off next to your leased Porsche car, Prado sunglasses firmly affixed to your face and a chiseled body leaning backward … well you aint my man … OOPS… I wish to back up one sentence.. the chiseled body can stay .. just let me discover it on my own and you can unearth mine once princely pedigree is confirmed. Discovery is the pleasure of romance and I do like a good adventure.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Spain, Italy, India, San Sebastian, Amsterdam,

Favorite things

Yoga, board paddling.

Last read

Yoga therapy, by Krishan Kumar Suman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Russian
Education: Bachelors degree No preference