Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Looking to find someone that I can enjoy spending time with and hopefully the rest of my life with. About Me: I enjoy to go out on the town but I can also spend the day at home relaxing. I like to go out to eat preferrably steak, sushi or sea food but I enjoy all sorts of food. I'm a huge sports fan and I pretty much root for all scal sport teams! I enjoy going to sporting events like baseball, football and basketball games. I enjoy traveling and have been to Texas, all over California, and several parts of Mexico. There are so many more places I'd like to visit. I also enjoy spending time with friends. I have had the same set of friends for the majority of my life. I'll dancing (i'm not great but I try). Other interest and hobbies are to go camping/fishing, Vegas, the gym, snowboarding, golfing, karaoke, or hangout at the beach. I'm an honest and faithful guy and try to be real as possible because I hate fake people. My Family: I'm really close to my family. I have 3 brothers and a sister and several nieces and nephews that I love. My Job: I enjoy what I do. I work for Kaiser as a project manager. I spend most of my time training people and helping solve problems related to Kaiser's Health Plan. I work 8-5 mon- fri and would like to find someone that has the same schedule. I would consider relocating, if I met the right person. Also, please do not contact me, if you are still friends with your ex's. If you're interested, send me an email or a wink. Good luck on your search!!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Getty, Big Bear Lake, 24 hour Fitness, Las Vegas.


California State University, San Bernardino, San Bernardino, CA

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows are, How I met Your Mother, The League, Eastbound and Down, Boardwalk Empire, New Girl, Modern Family. I like comedies and action movies.

For fun

I like to go to baseball games, go snowboarding during the winter and play golf in the summer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work as an Audit and Quality Analyst for Kaiser Permanente in Pasadena.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Mexican American but I don't speak Spanish.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up as a Christian. I only go to church on occasion but I keep most of same values.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Majored in Health Care Administration