Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Lakewood, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's a game made for everyone and love is the prize

In his own words

About me: It's hard to describe myself, because I would say I have a diverse personality. I'm pretty easygoing and friendly off the bat. I say what's on my mind, use street slang, combine that with my sporty car/bike and you would think I'm a .....well I'll let you finish the thought :(. But besides my wild carefree nature, I also have a serious goal oriented side. Serious as in career, ambition, friends, family all those kind of things you can't afford to mess around. One moment you'll hear me discuss a serious life conversation or being practical and mature. Yet other moments, I'll buy the fanciest impractical thing and spout how great and useful it is :) I guess you could say I'm a mixed bag of fancy yet practical, logical yet immature, mature yet ridiculous :P Typical weekend: It's hard to say what I do for a weekend. I normally don't plan anything and go with whatever my friends plans. That said I have a pretty diverse pool of friends, so its really does range between board game monopoly deal night, random dinner night, karaoke, shooting range or motorcycle mountain trails. But I'm also a lazy home body and will cancel my weekend plans to stay in because its too hot outside lately :/ Who I am looking for? Someone who "gets me." Someone who does not mirror me exactly, but shares the same values I do. I would like to meet someone I truly enjoy the company of. Someone who laughs at my jokes and give me the same attention I give them. Someone I could walk hours along the beach with. Stay up late nights losing track of time, lost in conversations and not hesitate to call in sick tomorrow.....because I know they're worth.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

2 super mixed chow mutts. A good friend had a few pups to adopt so I took 2 of them. Not knowing one would grow to be 30 lbs and the other 55 lbs -_-. I suppose I always get a good laugh when I tell people the two are brothers :P

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, Tea Station, Half n Half, Boba


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Pizza, Comedy Club, Snowboarding, Tennis, Vegas, Motorcycles, Cars, Gadgets, New Hobbies, New Recipes

For fun

So my friends and I have started doing a weekly bowling event and occasional boardgame night. Hey it sounds dorky but sometimes you gotta sit back and enjoy the simple things in life.

Last read

Random FB article, that one about what really happens to the dogs at the pound :(



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm quite career oriented and would expect someone who has similar goals in life.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Cambodian/Chinese. Cant speak Chinese to save my life but I can download Rosetta Stone
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Not very religious, just treat others the way you want to be treated.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm open to most people, but I find those with some type of college education generally have that sense of "maturity" I like in a conversation.