Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking men 34-48 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
fun and refreshing :o)

In her own words

My name is Em and I'm 37 years old. I am a very outgoing person and feel comfortable in any social situations. I enjoy being outdoors, zumba classes, yoga, most live sporting events, live theater, and anything new and challenging or different. I want to travel the world, so if you have and are willing to travel more we will have fun together. I enjoy all cultures and have friends from many different backgrounds. I look at life as learning from everyone you meet. I enjoy: coffee, shooting pool, skiing, the park, deep sea fishing, fourwheeling, sun bathing, modeling, taking pictures, time with my son, love going to the movies, roller coasters, hiking, adventure, not afraid to try new things, camping with friends at the beach or in the mts., or just the two of us, late night walks on the beach with the waves crashing on our feet. I'm the girly girl that likes shopping, flowers, being sexy, lingerie, dressing up!, make-up, or no make-up and adais pants and tank, but I also love adventure....Live to laugh, and enjoy life.... ... i like all kinds of food...Mediterranean , sushi,Chinese, japanese, seafood!, fresh strawberries...Martinis', champagne, a good beer... I hope to meet the “right” guy and eventually settle down into a loving relationship. Lets start a great friendship and see where it goes? I am attracted to a “manly” man that is physically active and enjoys the outdoors. I prefer someone that has an outgoing personality, is very honest and active. Just be real and yourself, I'm attracted to man with integrity and confidence. Be able to be a man of your word. Not looking for any games or drama. I'm a sucker for romance for no reason and a sincere guy.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 2 and half year old lab named Sage. She is adorable and takes her time to warm up to people, a great read.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Buckheads, Speakeasy, Triad Stage, the Beach Outer Banks, hiking the mountains, theater, concerts, sporting events.....


The University of North Carolina at Greensboro, Greensboro, NC

Favorite things

coffee, shooting pool, skiing, the park, deep sea fishing, fourwheeling, sun bathing,taking pictures, time with my son, love going to the movies, roller coasters, hiking, adventure, not afraid to try new things, camping, beach....and more

For fun

Exploring new places with someone special and sharing places with each other and friends.

Last read

The Magic



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Promotional Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German, English and Belgian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other Arabic, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Public Health and Biology. Always open to learning more.....soak up life!