Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Turns out not where but who you're with that really matters...

In her own words

Ok so here it goes. I am a young professional in the Cleveland area. I recently moved up here from Akron for work and I love it. I am a bit shy when you first meet me but once you get to know me I am a funny outgoing girl. I am learning not to take life too seriously because no matter what happens LIFE GOES ON and you gotta keep moving. I grew up in Virginia Beach, VA. I loved living by the ocean and being in an area where there is an endless amount of things to do. I enjoy swimming, spending time at the beach, reading, shopping, and going out with my friends. The best part of my day is usually driving home from work listening to my iPhone on shuffle and unwinding. Road trips are my favorite. This year I went on a cruise to the Bahamas with my best friend and her family and got to spend my 30th birthday out in Las Vegas. My favorite trip I have ever taken would have to be the summer I got to go to Fiji, Australia, New Zealand, and Hawaii when I was in high school. I still haven't been to Europe yet. I would love to visit Ireland and Greece. As for music, I love almost anything. My favorite songs are The Next Episode by Dr. Dre and Snoop and The Best of What's Around by Dave Matthews Band. Yup I think that pretty much sums me up in terms of music. I like almost anything. I love going out in downtown Cleveland. My favorite place is probably Ohio City. The Great Lakes Brewing Company is the best because Christmas ale is probably my favorite beer EVER. Even though I love going out, I also think staying home on the couch and watching a movie is also a good time. I think you have to have a balance or else you will burn out on both! As for what I am looking for, well I have a hard time meeting people who aren't in my immediate social circle and am not a huge fan of meeting guys in a bar. I am looking to meet new friends and if I find someone to date, EVEN BETTER!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

East 4th in Cleveland, West 6th in Cleveland, downtown Akron


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

I love Italian and Mexican food and have a major sweet tooth. I enjoy going out to sporting events in the Cleveland area. I love all kinds of music! My iPhone is a hot mess of everything from country to DMB to Kanye.

For fun

Indians games, Browns games, karaoke, vacation, beaches

Last read

The last thing I read was probably the Hunger Games series. My thirteen year old cousin was a big fan and gave me the books to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work as an attorney for a small firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral