Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Runnemede, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 25 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Applicants must like to cuddle.

In his own words

More than anything I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I choose the people I share my life with carefully and nothing is more rewarding than creating memories with them. Whether it's a night out in Philly: Seven Hundred Club, Frankford Hall, The Piazza, Drinkers, Ladder etc. Or a night in with a few beers, glasses of wine, a PS3 game (NHL, Madden, FIFA), Movie, or a home cooked vegan meal (Vegan roommates) I'm content. I'm also not ashamed to say that I know my way around a kitchen and have cooked a majority of my family's holiday meals. I'm a bit of a deep thinker having majored in Philosophy. So I enjoy deep, intelligent conversation. Also, my current occupation is in a completely unrelated field, thankfully. I'm not expecting to meet a rocket scientist but would at least hope for a healthy curiosity in a potential match! On the flip side I can be very easily amused and amazed by the smallest things so I'm not all serious. I would hope that anyone I meet could introduce me to new things. I'm always open for new and exhilarating adventures. I've gone skydiving just to say I did it. I'm glad I invested in the video, just don't ask to see it! I've been in New Orleans for new years and lived the homeless lifestyle at Bonaroo one summer. Great lineup by the way, including: Jay Z, Kings of Leon, and DMB. Also, I'm slightly, not really, ashamed to say that I am totally down to learn some Silver Linings style ballroom dancing, particularly latin. So I hope you aren't a wall flower. I haven't said much regarding work. I'm more concerned about working to live and not living to work. However, I'm not completely unambitious. I believe what we do for 8 hours a day 5 days a week (or more) is integral part of our lives. I'm definitely not content sliding by and endeavor to be one of the best if not the best at what I do. Our job titles, responsibility, and performance can have a large influence on how we view ourselves and our relationships with other people. Above above all I suppose, I'm looking for a partner in crime, a team-mate, someone to share things with. Bonus for any ladies that take the first step to contact me. I've never been one to believe in strict gender roles.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views



Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral