Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ELyn1230

42 year old woman | Camden, NJ, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello :-)

In her own words

Hi. Thank you for sparing some time to check out my profile. I'm going to try to keep this short and sweet so you're not reading a lengthy "War and Peace" long description of who I am. Underneath my geeky cool calm sometimes straight laced exterior, I'm secretly a rock star...or at least I like to think that I am. I'm definitely not a prim and proper type of gal, I am tattooed, I love wearing jeans, sneakers and t-shirts but when there is a special occasion, I clean up well. I'm a very creative and artistic type of person, I love working with my hands. I am straightforward, independent, hard working, nice, caring and funny. I'm that person who likes to perform random acts of kindness for people who need to be reminded that nice people still exist. I love to laugh and enjoy making others laugh as well. I'm a great listener and I enjoy talking and having great conversations. I really enjoy going out...movies, dancing, people watching, shopping, dining out, concerts,,,anything fun. I am also a geek at heart. I love museums, art or just staying at home watching a Cops or Chopped marathon while knitting or crocheting (don't judge me). I am looking for someone who's out going, funny, fun and chivalrous. I'm not on here to play games nor lie. I am on Match to find a relationship, hopefully something that's a friendship that leads to a romantic relationship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I really love animals. I'm really a dog lover but I own two cats who I adore. My one cat thinks he is a dog.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

So far it's AC, NYC and Las Vegas.

Favorite things

Music - I love all types Tv - I love watching Chopped, Top Chef, House Hunters. Food - Mexican, anything Asian, junk food and green tea ice cream.

For fun

For fun I like to go to AC, walking on the boardwalk, hanging out with friends , dancing ,going to the movies and going out to dinner.

Last read

The Secret.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference