Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Lansdowne, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to enjoy all that life has to offer!

In her own words

I am not one to talk a lot about myself, I rather enjoy learning about others, therefore....this will not be anywhere close to 4,000 words! My friends would describe me a very genuine, caring, loyal, honest, and fun ! I am happiest when those around me are having a good time. It brings me great pleasure to help others, which is probably why I'm in the teaching profession. I love working with children whether it be with my students or my own children at home. Kids are such honest, fun, and energetic individuals. I think deep down, I am just a kid at heart! I have 2 boys. They are my number one priority, however, they spend 1/2 the time at their Dad's house. I am not looking for a Father for my boys, they have a very involved one. What I'm looking for..... I would like to find someone I connect with emotionally and physically. Someone who has similar interests, however, who will challenge me and teach me new things. He must be honest, kind, fun loving and wants to enjoy all life has to offer. I find the whole dating game very stressfull. I'm a hopeless romantic and believe I have a soul mate out there somewhere. Could that be you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spot of all time is a warm, tropical, sandy beach. Love the outside patio at Clyde's in Ashburn, Reston Town Center, the city, the Caribbean, Cali, to name a few.


George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

I like a variety of music..... 80's, hip-hop, R&B, and top 40.

For fun

I love time with family and friends, traveling, cookouts, sporting events, happy hours, going out to eat, live music, and movies. I am a big football The Skins and try to get to as many games as possible despite their bad record!

Last read

Twilight series, Eat, Pray, Love, 50 Shade of Grey, plus countless teenage novels I read at school with my students.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Brown
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree