Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Liverpool, NY, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 15 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Mild mannered and modest

In his own words

We're all busy with life's activities, and if you're like me, you want someone in your life with whom to share the triumphs and even the difficult times. For me, finding "her" has admittedly been a challenge, but I have faith it will happen. I just hope it happens sooner than later... I'm here to connect with a woman to hopefully build a relationship. It'll take time, a mutual attraction (emphasis on those last few words), and our fair share of conversation. If we can't communicate, then you and I both know -- it just will not work... I'm a 1994 graduate of Syracuse University, but not originally from Central New York. I enjoy movies, but admittedly haven't been to a theater in a while. I also enjoy the many outdoor music concerts the area has to offer. Plus, my iPod is full of music from the 70s and 80s, with a few 90s mixed in as well. Plus, I also enjoy college football, the NFL, and major league baseball. Anyway, I'm looking for a woman who I find attractive, intelligent, witty, goal-oriented, appreciates a good conversation, and will make fun of my flaws......... And the search continues.... So, if interested, send a message -- or wink -- and we'll go from there...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to Tully's to watch the Cleveland Browns and other sports; also to Armory Square or Coleman's for a drink...


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Listening to music, following the Syracuse Orange, the sitcoms "Family Guy" and "Sanford and Son," sunshine with low humidity, Dunkin' Donuts coffee, and Saturdays in the fall

Last read

An article on a local news website...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (168cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm Roman Catholic, but also realize religion is a personal thing and appreciate learning about the traditions of other faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I'm a 1994 graduate of Syracuse University