Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker

In her own words

Well lets see, I think I'm fairly easy going, maybe others would say other wise :). i'm not the typical girly girl: i can get ready in about 5 minutes, go to the bathroom by myself and hate drama. I'm quite driven and intense about things for which i feel strongly. I am looking for a (preferably) tall, witty guy that can make me laugh and keep my attention. Sincerity and honesty are also a must. i place a lot value on the people i surround myself with and expect the same respect and loyalty in return. i want someone that has the same drive and integrity that i do, lives life to the fullest, can show me something new and be spontaneous! i love people different than myself, as long as they can accept me for me. i was born in NY raised in SF and went to school in Santa Barbara. i got a bachelors in art history and now work in the fashion industry. Although i work in a VERY superficial industry, i don't think i "bring it home with me". although i have a driven, serious side, i prefer being around people that bring out my goofy side. i also prefer being outside as much as possible but do enjoy a good Law and Order SVU marathon. i swim recreationally but competitively for a masters swim team which unfortunately takes up most of my free time, but also keeps me sane. in the summers i like to trade swim practice for surfing. i try to travel abroad at least once year, but would love to explore local options more often.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

dive bars, (especially if there are darts involved) hole in the wall restaurants, a good happy hour, any restaurant where my friends and i can have a good hard laugh. the beach. my back yard.

Favorite things

warm sandy beaches, swimming, surfing, the smell of windex,sunday brunch,red wine,my kitties (most of the time), my bed, rosemary's baby, office space, cheese, mexican food, adventures of ANY variety. traveling, laughing.

For fun

i swim on a masters swim team and even though jumping into the cold pool every evening is the worst thing to happen to me everyday, once i'm in i love it! i love to travel and spend as much time at the beach, surfing, boogie boarding or frolicking

Last read

just finished super sad true love story and ask the dust.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college