Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-53 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I was born and raised in California. Single,...

In his own words

I was born and raised in California. Single, never married, no kids, got my own place and live a stable life. I'm pretty easy going and I enjoy having a good time-comedy clubs, pool, movies, theme parks, people watching, pets, ect. Am a big sports fan..Weekends in Vegas or a drive up the coast. Would be nice to have some company :) I'm looking for a friend..somebody who is honest, sincere, a good listener. A person who knows what she wants out of life, try new things and is able to find the positive/fun/enjoyable part of everything. An optimist. A person who is emotionally strong. I like people who have their own opinions and not afraid to share them. Somebody who is open-minded and loving. A person to be with during the good and bad times. . A good sense of humor would help too. Very important for me are: respect and trust as being very important to forming a strong relationship. I believe that people’s dreams always come true, when someone really has a strong desire. I'm looking for a clever, serious and caring woman who will be a partner for me. If this interest you and you are looking for someone to date and perhaps develop a relationship, write me..

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a White Highland White Terrier that I adopted from a rescue group in Jan 2011.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I head out to Vegas a couple times a year. Also enjoyed vacations in Hawaii, NYC, New Orleans, Italy. Cruises are also lots of fun.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

I love pizza, mexican food, and pasta of course. Although I dont watch that much TV, I do try to catch the local news, a couple reality shows, Sportscenter; talk shows. I'm into all kinds of music but listen to mostly stuff from the 80s

For fun

I keep my sanity by going out for a long drive or taking a swim. I enjoy pool and bowling, but not very good at them. Into the outdoors, long walks, and fun lively conversations.

Last read

I really don't remember the last book i read, although i have a degree in english lit. most of my reading is off the internet blogs, websites and newspapers...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Legal, Retail / Food services, Student, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Been in the insurance industry for 17 years. Could be stressful on certain days. But I find it's challenging and a career that I learned to enjoy
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
American Born Chinese (ABC)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am more spiritual than religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degee in English Lit